Logo White
Watch Demo

Mansfield Mortgage Professionals

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Finance|Essex Junction, VT 05452

57 River Rd #1009, Ste 1009, Essex Junction, VT 05452

(802) 879-4200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Trying to find the right home loan can be difficult. Finding the right company to help you get your loan can be even more confusing. Mansfield Mortgage Professionals is your local Vermont mortgage broker and loan expert.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry St Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 12:42 PM
I just wanted to take a moment and thank Chip Martin for all of his help in May with our refinance. Chip helped us every step of the way even when we had a few bumps in the road with our appraisal. I can’t say enough good things about Chip and how professional and helpful he was.
I would recommend Chip and MMP to anyone looking for help in financing a piece of property.
Matthew J. Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 09:38 AM
I began my home search 2 years ago and reached out to Chip and Mansfield Mortgage based on a referral. Best home buying move I ever made. Chip and MM are the ultimate professionals. He worked with me step by step and went out of his way to make sure that this “process” was not a process at all but a home buying experience that I could enjoy. Chip even came to my closing not because he had to but because he chose to be a part of the day. I cannot recommend them enough. Reach out to Chip directly and tell him “Matt sent you!”
Steve Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 08:50 AM
I began the home search process about 2 years ago.It started with a phone call to Dave and then an in person meeting. I had some challenges to overcome and Dave was completely honest with me about the work that I had to do. He was clear, concise and gave me a path forward. It wasn't easy but I'm happy to say that I closed on a lovely home on 4/25. It would not have been possible without Dave's encouragement and support. He didn't look at me as number. Instead he saw a hard working father of 3 who wanted a home but had some hurdles to get over first! Thank you so much!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jessica Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:07 AM
My husband and I contacted Chip Martin in the process of selling our first home and trying to purchase our second. He went above and beyond helping us. He was always friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Chip to anyone purchasing a home.
Kathy Nasab on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:15 AM
Thanks to the Mansfield Mortgage Co and Chip Martin for all the hard work he did for us to buy our house. He made everything so easy and able to understand. He goes the extra miles! At one point I was e-mailing him while he was on vacation! Thanks again for everything.
Andrew Way on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:21 AM
My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Chip Martin. He helped us find a mortgage that fit building our first house together. Even though there were some obstacles he was able to walk us through every option while keeping us informed the whole way in order to overcome them! Everything worked out so great and we couldn't be happier! Chip is smart, knowledgeable and a great person! I highly recommend using him if your playing to buy sell build or refinance!
Liz Clavelle Spriggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:20 AM
My husband and I just closed on our first home this month! We had the pleasure of working with Chip Martin. We could not have been happier, not only did he get us a great mortgage but he went above and beyond to make sure we understood the process each step of the way. He started the process with us 2.5 years ago encouraging us to put ourselves in the perfect position to buy our dream home and think long term. We are extremely grateful for everything he did.
Becca Trayah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 09:22 AM
We had the privilege of working with Chip Martin at Mansfield mortgage and I am so glad we did. We were first time home buyers and very intimidated by the process. Chip was ALWAYS available to happily answer any questions we may have (which was a lot), and took the time to explain everything to us. Every time we needed something he was already on top of it and worked very quickly.
We had a very long search process and ended up working with him for years, but we finally found the right house and he went above and beyond time and time again to make this work for us. We couldn't be happier.
We never could have done it without Chip! Would recommend him to everyone!
Kat Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 03:45 AM
My husband and I first contacted Chip for some initial questions regarding the sale of our house and purchasing our next home. Chip answered all of our initial questions thoroughly and was always just a text or a phone call away. As time went on, we came closer to selling our house, and Chip jumped into action and helped my husband and I through a very unique purchase scenario. Despite the difficulty of our situation and the complex language and details of buying a house, Chip always explained things in a way that was easy to understand, he was always available to talk even if it were in the middle of the night, and he always maintained a professional attitude. We are very fortunate for Chip...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.