Logo White
Watch Demo

Mansfield Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Legal|Oxnard, CA 93036

2775 N Ventura Rd #201, #201, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 642-6406

https://www.mansfield.law/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Winfield William Attorney
5.0
(5) · Legal

300 E Esplanade Dr #1170

(805) 764-6370
Fenn Law Firm
5.0
(3) · Legal

4740 Calle Carga

(800) 994-9079
Louis J Esbin Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

25129 The Old Rd # 114

(661) 254-5050
Centro Ayuda Legal
5.0
(4) · Legal

14532 Friar St

(818) 988-6023
Rjb Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

25000 Avenue Stanford #262

(661) 481-0658
Kenneth Henjum Law Offices
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1190 S Victoria Ave

(805) 654-7032

About

We are your Ventura County bankruptcy law firm. Andrew S. Mansfield is a bankruptcy law specialist certified by the State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization. We routinely file more bankruptcy cases per month than any other firm serving the Northern Division. We focus on bankruptcy. We are driven to provide excellent service in bankruptcy law. We are regional leaders. Our region is broad. We serve Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, Newbury Park, Camarillo, Port Hueneme, Oxnard, Ventura, Ojai, Santa Paula, and Fillmore. We have separate offices that serve Simi Valley and Santa Barbara. If you have Federal or state income taxes due, we can help. Our attorneys can analyze whether your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5127
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly Matteson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/20/2018, 13:34 PM
From the very first, I felt very comfortable with Andrew Mansfield (and believe me, I was very nervous). He sat with me and my sister and explained the process of bankruptcy. He asked many questions of me and listened carefully and patiently as I explained the reasons that had led me to file for bankruptcy. We also asked many questions of Mr. Mansfield and he answered them in a very understandable way. Aside from his knowledge about bankruptcy, I think the thing that impressed me most was the time he took to get to know me and my situation. I would recommend Andrew Mansfield without hesitation.
Glenn B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/07/2018, 05:58 AM
I found the Mansfield Law Corp to be a very professional well organized group of people and thoroughly enjoyed how comfortable they made my wife and I feel from the first meeting through the court appearance and discharge of our Chapter 7 bankruptcy journey. They covered everything pertaining to our case and left nothing to our imaginations. I knew throughout the process exactly where we stood. I would highly recommend them to everyone looking for help with a bankruptcy. Andrew, you made what began as a painful process for us into a much less stressful event. Thanks
Aztec L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/07/2018, 02:55 AM
I was so nervous when I came to see Mr. Andrew Mansfield. I knew something had to be done due to my financial situation, but I hated the thought of having to file for bankruptcy. Mr. Andrew Mansfield was so kind and pleasant as we discussed my matter and he reassured me that everything was going to work out for the better, and it did. I am so lucky to have found him and his fine firm.
These people at Mansfield law are the best. very relaxing and stress free environment- Thanks for the professionalism.
no hard sell or any of the crap the others do... just good people trying to help. If you are in a financial bind like I was, do yourself a favor and make the headache go away. In 3 months, the
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Rhonda M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:48 AM
Andrew Mansfield and his team did a wonderful job helping us resolve our financial issues. They were very friendly & professional. We felt valued and respected during the entire process. They gave us a fresh start. I couldn't be more grateful! Thank you, Manfield Law Corp.!
Joe G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:35 AM
I'd like to take brief moment to express our tremendous appreciation to the entire Mansfield Law Corporation team for their utmost professionalism support with our Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Legal Court process. Andrew and his team demonstrated outstanding "attention to detail" work ethic that helped eased our anxiety and stress during our process. My wife and I felt comfortable from our initial attorney intake meeting and we never doubted our attorney's petition drafting ability. In addition it was always comforting having Andrew's presence at our hearings. Thank you, for your legal help that yielded a discharge disposition... Definitely our correct choice for representation and at a very reasona...  more>>
Amelia P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:44 AM
I would like to express my heartfelt appreciation to Andrew Mansfield and staff for representing me on my bankruptcy process. I contacted the firm on a Saturday and was able to secure an appointment for the following Monday. This put me at ease after being harassed by the collectors. My initial contact was with Blythe Mansfield and after explaining my situation, I knew I would be in good hands and I was. I highly recommend Andrew Mansfield. Amelia Pacheco
John Castorena on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 11:51 AM
John Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2015, 08:27 AM
Andrew Mansfield took the time to sit down with my wife and I and explain everything in detail. He walked us through the process and it was a hassle free process. Andrew and his team are very professional and compassionate when it comes to sensitive situations. We want to thank him and his team for all that they have done, and would recommend them to anyone who is looking at bankruptcy or any other financial situations.
Clifford Mansfield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2014, 01:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.