Logo White
Watch Demo

Manoj Soma Reddy

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Clinton, MD 20735

7801 Old Branch Ave # 202, Clinton, MD 20735

(301) 868-9414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Manoj Reddy, MD is a nephrology specialist in Alexandria, VA and has been practicing for 16 years. He graduated from Jefferson Medical College Of Thomas Jefferson University, Thomas Jefferson University in 1996 and specializes in nephrology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Parvaneh Parande on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 02:04 AM
    The most wonderful ,knowledgeable,patience Nephrologist I ever visited during 32 years of my kidney transplant,his office staff are helpful ,friendly and professional!
    Parvaneh Parandeh on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 03:29 AM
    one of my best doctor's visit experiences. he took time to conduct tests ,was very thorough and clearly explained to me what i was going through,Doctor Reddy is very knowledgeable,his administrative assistants are wonderfully friendly.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    05/25/2016, 04:16 AM
    Young but very knowledgeable. Kind and caring - a real expert
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

    An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
    D. Clark on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/25/2016, 01:17 AM
    Dr. Reddy explained my condition to me better than my primary care physician. He was very patient and made sure that I understood what he was saying. He really is an excellent doctor. The only problem is that the office cannot guarantee that you will see the same doctor at each office visit. I have been there three times and each time saw someone different, including a physician's assistant. All three demonstrated the same level of excellent care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.