Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manning's Automotive Services Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tigard, OR 97223

9055 SW Burnham St, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 620-2676

http://www.autorepairtigardoregon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333
About

Specialties When you want a shop that you can trust for all your automotive needs, choose Manning's Automotive Service Center. In business since 1974, we're your experienced, full-service choice!Your car's engine is put through a lot of wear and tear with each and every mile you drive. Protect and improve its performance with a precision tune-up by our ASE-certified mechanics. History Established in 1974. Manning's Automotive Service Center of Tigard, OR has been offering complete, professional auto services at reasonable rates since 1974. Locally owned and operated, our business is dedicated to providing quality service and excellent workmanship to our valued customers. At Manning's Automot

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damian C. review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
Damian C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/25/2012, 10:08 AM
my dad is the hed man and he rocks
Anne M. review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
Anne M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 07:49 AM
I've been using Manning's for almost 25 years now, and have never had anything less than fantastic service! Knowledgeable, friendly, and great turn-around - they must be doing something right, as they always have plenty of cars to work on. Highly Recommend.
MDDurazo review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
MDDurazo on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 10:12 AM
Good experience – I thought they did a great job with my car. They fixed the a/c problem and had some recommendations about more services. I wasn't sure about the shop after reading some other reviews, but I'm glad I gave them a chance.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Volvic review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
Volvic on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/30/2010, 07:47 AM
Good Shop – Shop came recommended dropped car off and when they were able to get to it response was quick and service was prompt. They have an after-hours drop-off system as well that makes it quite convenient.
Kimmy86 review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
Kimmy86 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/18/2009, 08:04 AM
Honest and Understanding – I went into Mannings after visiting several different shops. The other shops that I went to made me feel like they were taking advatage of me. They would not explain to me the problem with my vehicle, rather they would talk to me like I was a child. When I arrived at Mannings I was at my wits end. I was greeted before I even got all the way out of my car. The gentleman that waited on me listned to everything I had to say, and even offered to test drive it with me in the car. After the mechanic figured out what was wrong he offered me all my options and explained everything. They even offer a 12 month 12 thousand mile guarantee on all parts and labor. I have had no problems since. As a single woman I would recomend anyone and everyone visit this shop. They are great!!!!
ScottyMill review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
ScottyMill on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/16/2009, 08:12 AM
They seem to Mask the problems rather than fix. – I too had a similar experience of going to Mannings and then going to another mechanic, just to have the other mechanic (who I trust, he's my friend) show me that the spark plugs and wires that were supposed to be replaced with brand new equipment, were actually just the originals. They also left a couple of cleaning rags on my engine. They cost too much for labor, and shouldn't be trusted.
sarahmaude review for Manning's Automotive Services Center
sarahmaude on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/15/2009, 04:58 AM
Fraud – I have had my car fixed several times here. When I went to a different mechanic later on they told me the parts had never been replaced. They also told me there was several tools left in the engine (cleaning brush in a air tube, etc.) I'm still not sure what this place actually did, but I highly recommend you go somewhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.