Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manning Marine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
17 reviews
|Retail|Comstock Park, MI 49321 United States

5800 Comstock Park Dr NW, Comstock Park, MI 49321 United States

(616) 784-2228

https://www.manningmarine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2240 28th St SW

(616) 245-7503
5.0
(8) · Retail

1874 28th St SW

(616) 466-7740
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brad Rozier review for Manning Marine
Brad Rozier on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:51 AM
I don’t post on these much but seriously the best trailer!! I asked for specifics and got exactly what I asked for.
Bill Howard review for Manning Marine
Bill Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:16 AM
The trailer fits like a glove and pulls like a dream!
Scott Gardner review for Manning Marine
Scott Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 01:18 AM
I'm in the ordering/building process right now. So far everything has been great. Matt is a great guy to talk with and customer service seems to be their goal.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John Russo review for Manning Marine
John Russo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Manning Built an 18,000 GVW Aluminum trailer for my 38 Cigarette and It made towing It a Dream Great Products
CJ Kusmierz review for Manning Marine
CJ Kusmierz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:10 AM
Matt and his team made some custom modifications to my trailer. Awesome customer service and great attention to detail ! Highly recommended !
Jason Barthel review for Manning Marine
Jason Barthel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:06 AM
Scott N Kristi Jones review for Manning Marine
Scott N Kristi Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:09 AM
Matt did an awesome job with my 22 yr old trailer. Looks like brand new. He kept me informed on how it was going and stayed within my budget.
Woody Layton review for Manning Marine
Woody Layton on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:21 AM
Manning built me a custom trailer in 2010. After 5 years of use I think they make the best trailer in the marine industry! Mine was built 100% custom . Everything I wanted I got! Even their pricing is five stars!
Carol 'Timmer' Tiemeyer review for Manning Marine
Carol 'Timmer' Tiemeyer on Facebook

9 years ago

01/01/2014, 00:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.