Logo White
Watch Demo

Mann Eye Institute and Laser Center

Own this business?
4.9
184 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78746

2600 Vía Fortuna Suite 400, Ste 400, Austin, TX 78746

(512) 327-4123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since our surgeons began performing LASIK more than decade ago, we've been fortunate to serve tens of thousands of patients from around the world in helping them improve their vision through this breakthrough procedure. We hear stories every day from patients who can now enjoy their favorite hobbies, perform better at work or simply feel safer and more secure with the improved vision they experience after LASIK. You are in experienced hands with our Austin and Houston LASIK surgeons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
184 reviews
5169
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sorayya Toloue on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 00:30 AM
Amazing experience! I wish I did this sooner! The staff here were all so friendly and knowledgeable. They made the process so easy and comfortable. Dr Mike Mann is wonderful, he makes you feel so clam and comfortable during the whole process. Can’t say enough great things about this place. Thank you for literally a life changing experience!
William Kate Luna on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 10:54 AM
Dr. Barker is amazing! In one day, I went from 20/400 vision to 20/15! He called me, personally, to check up on me post-op.
Pamela Tidemann on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 04:15 AM
My daughter was the very lucky, very blessed recipient of the free Lasik surgery so generously given by Mann Eye Institute recently! They treat her like royalty every time she is there. The entire staff is wonderful! The surgery went amazingly well, and she sees better than she EVER had before. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for the miracle of clear sight for my daughter.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Kayla Marie Luna on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 22:00 PM
Amanda Nicole Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 17:15 PM
Very professional. They make you feel completely comfortable about the whole process. I would recommend them to everyone!
DoDat Vu on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 12:35 PM
Richard Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 13:23 PM
I can’t thank them enough for the work they did and the results I’ve seen thus far.
Sarah Lorraine Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:23 AM
I got LASIK done by Dr. Paul Mann. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. The best part about the whole experience was the sweet lady talking me through it like a cheerleader! I have posted nonstop about my experience and I'm so glad I got this done!
Mike Gurjack-Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:43 PM
Dr Luke Barker and his team are awesome. Had a wonderful experience. Dr Barker is very caring and it shows..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.