Logo White
Watch Demo

Manish M Tanna M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Healthcare|Mount Prospect, IL 60056

601 W Golf Rd #105, Ste 105, Mount Prospect, IL 60056

(847) 439-8780

https://care.advocatehealth.com/doctors/manish-m-tanna-mount-prospect-nephrology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Internal Medicine

172 Schiller St

(630) 834-1120
5.0
(7) · Nephrologists

911 N Elm St Ste. S-102

(630) 495-9356
5.0
(8) · Nephrologists

6827 Stanley Ave

(708) 749-4617
5.0
(1) · Doctors

9730 S Western Ave #326

(708) 952-3040
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

767 Park Ave W #260

(847) 432-7222
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

30 E 15th St

(312) 654-2736
About

We provide the most up-to-date services while individualizing care to each patient.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lidia and Elvira on Healthgrades

18 days ago

06/18/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Tanna has provided nephrology care for my mother for more than six years now. He has excellent physician manners, very professional and at the same time very empathetic. He listens carefully, explains well and discusses treatment options with a keen ear to the patient's concern. When reached through the intranet system, he responds directly himself, not through some assistant and within a day. We are very grateful to him for his efforts in caring for my mother's kidney health.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

18 days ago

06/18/2020, 03:23 AM
Great Doctor. Cares about patients and will answer all questions. You won’t find a better Doctor.
Rosemary Achenbach on Healthgrades

18 days ago

06/18/2020, 02:24 AM
My visit on the phone was wonderful as usual. Dr. Tanna is always personable and thorough in his questions. I am looking forward to the day when we can meet in person.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/31/2020, 08:34 AM
Very informative. Answered all of my questions.
Betty on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/25/2020, 10:09 AM
Doctor T. is so patient and explains all things extremely well. Very thorough and works well in conjunction with other Doctors. Highly recommend.
Ken Chalmers on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/24/2020, 08:34 AM
One of my favorite docs. Very thorough. Very good communicator. Very responsive to requests for info, Rx refills, tests. etc. Most of all he never rushed through appointments. Good doc.
Deborah DiCianni on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/22/2020, 08:00 AM
I go to many Drs....Dr. Tanna is my favorite! I met him at dialysis and immediately likes him. I feel lucky to have him as a Dr. He is very smart, efficient, patient, especially kind, personable , upbeat and very qualified. He is never in a hurry and a great lisener! He makes you feel at ease. If you saw him and we’re feeling ill, by the time you left him, you would feel much better. He just has that ability always. He goes over my test results with me, which is so helpful. I can tell he enjoys his job and is an asset to the Practice/hospital. I highly recommend him.
Leo Vitaver on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/22/2020, 02:41 AM
Dr. Mannish Tanna is one of the most empathetic and compassionate doctors I have ever seen. He listens to my concerns about my health and provide suggestions when issues arise. Dr. Tanna always make sure I understand the pros and cons to all treatments. He is the reason why I continue for many years receive treatment with NANI
Anna Kushnir on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 06:18 AM
Dr Tanna is a super Dr. Very concerned about his patients and takes excellent notes of previous visits and covers everything that was wrong with u in past and asks the right questions to see your improvement. Love this guy.and trust his advise.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.