Logo White
Watch Demo

Manish M Tanna M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Mt Prospect, IL 60056

601 W Golf Rd #105, Ste 105, Mt Prospect, IL 60056

(847) 439-8780

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/p-manish-m-tanna-mount-prospect-nephrology

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kidney Medical Care
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

4168 Southpoint Pkwy #103

(904) 551-1185

1 person is looking at this business

Central Nephrology Medical Group
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

5030 Office Park Dr A

(661) 323-2847

3 people are looking at this business

Albemarle Nephrology
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

206 Hastings Ln

(252) 335-1083
Nicolas Forero, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

350 W Carpenter St

(217) 528-7541
Arvind Garg, MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

350 W Carpenter St

(217) 528-7541
Dr. Ravi Mididoddi, MD
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1015 E 32nd St

(512) 451-5800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide the most up-to-date services while individualizing care to each patient.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/25/2019, 05:36 AM
Dr. Tanna is amazing
Just talking to him and I feel better
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/24/2018, 03:31 AM
Best doctor I can really trust
Mattox on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/23/2018, 04:19 AM
5+
Dr Tanna is outstanding
I sent a letter complimenting him and the wonderful attitude and service he provides
We drive 45 minutes to see him after we moved because we won’t switch
Dr Tanna calls immediately with test results, even been called on a Saturday evening, goes above and beyond
I can't imagine anyone being disappointed in him in any way. More doctors should have his bedside manner!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Dr. Susan Green on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/22/2018, 06:05 AM
Dr. Tanna was extremely thorough, he took time to listen and ask questions, and he and his staff were so very nice. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family!!!
Ms. Cie on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/22/2018, 04:20 AM
You obtain a thorough explanation of your health. A fantastic doctor in helping you stay on the right path for the best treatment.
Jack on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/16/2018, 03:31 AM
Dr. Tanna takes the time to elicit full information from a patient in order to provide the best possible care. He epitomizes what I believe the doctor - patient experience should ideally be. I am grateful that he is an integral part of my medical team.
Yolanda Aguilar on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/09/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Tanna is very smart and attentive. He listens to your issues and answers all questions you have without feeling rushed. If you have any issues he will get to the root cause of your issues and gets you to the correct people that are needed for your care. I have recommended him to family and friends because he loves to help people get better.
Christina on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2018, 02:32 AM
Very happy with seeing Dr. Tanna for my father's kidney issues. He's very attentive, caring & courteous during appointments and explains everything very well.
Chuck Messner on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2018, 04:07 AM
Very thorough, knowledgeable and professional... plus, he's a nice guy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.