Logo White
Watch Demo

Manish Ladani

Own this business?
4.7
72 reviews
|General Dentistry|New York, NY 10022

140 E 52nd St #2c, # 2C, New York, NY 10022

(646) 476-5370

http://www.nymidtowndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

26 W John St

(631) 226-4540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(4) · Dentists

121 E 60th St # 5C

(212) 308-2600
5.0
(2) · Dental

111 Beach Rd

(203) 254-0545
5.0
(2) · Dental

919 2nd Ave

(212) 924-6890
About

NaturalAndExquisiteDentisry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
72 reviews
564
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 67 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:11 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

08/30/2019, 09:24 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 09:32 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 09:03 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:26 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 05:16 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:33 AM
Maribel F. on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/05/2019, 03:35 AM
My visit was great as usual. The appointment started right on time. The hygienist did excellent cleaning. Dr. Ladani’s exam after cleaning was excellent as well. I have been a patient for years and will continue to go to him for all my dental needs.
Manshi P. on ZocDoc

a year ago

02/28/2019, 09:42 AM
Staff is very friendly. Doctor is very knowledgeable and gives time to go over the analysis with the patient explaining in detail of whats needs to be done right away vs can wait with no impact if done later on. In the interim gives the right guidance and treatment to follow. I wish I had seen him before than the other dentists that I have seen who take rarely 15 minutes for regular cleaning while Manish ladanis practice takes a thorough look and approach for cleaning. I would say if you can spare a day in NY then highly recommend doctor Manish Ladani. It is worth every penny of your insurance utilized. Great practice. Manshi
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.