Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manilla Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Orthodontists|Hamilton, OH 45013

347 Park Avenue, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 737-6442

https://www.manillaorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1491 W Main St

(937) 877-1206
5.0
(161) · Dental

5900 West Chester Rd

(513) 216-0814
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

10067 Harrison Ave

(513) 367-2673
5.0
(411) · Dental

8154 Montgomery Rd

(513) 891-4324
5.0
(243) · Dental

4235 Indian Ripple Rd

(937) 802-0901
About

Braces, Invisalign, and Invisalign Teen in Hamilton, OH by expert orthodontist Dr. Charles Manilla. Providing leading-edge orthodontic care for children, teens, and adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Manilla Orthodontics
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 13:53 PM
Can’t go wrong! Dr Manilla and his staff are a pleasure to be around. Always in great spirits they will never leave you with a bad taste in your mouth ... just some beautiful teeth!
Nancy Droppelman Ziegler review for Manilla Orthodontics
Nancy Droppelman Ziegler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:05 AM
Dr. Manilla is a very concerned, humorous, knowledgeable orthodontist. I was skeptical when I first visited his office in Hamilton, but when I walked in the door and his staff greeted with sincere smiles and warm eyes, I knew I was in the right place. So glad we made the decision to partner up with Manilla Orthodontics!
Nancy Droppelman Ziegler review for Manilla Orthodontics
Nancy Droppelman Ziegler on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:57 AM
Dr. Manilla is a very concerned, humorous, knowledgeable orthodontist. I was skeptical when I first visited his office in Hamilton, but when I walked in the door and his staff greeted with sincere smiles and warm eyes, I knew I was in the right place. So glad we made the decision to partner up with Manilla Orthodontics!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
smiler review for Manilla Orthodontics
smiler on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 08:49 AM
I have referred many patients to Dr. Manilla. Every one has been very happy with the quality of his care and especially how he makes them feel. His staff is the very best and so caring. His techniques are the latest and no one ever complained about discomfort or waiting. His office is immaculate. He's a real pro.
Jessica Salter review for Manilla Orthodontics
Jessica Salter on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 10:30 AM
Brenda Shifflett Rowland review for Manilla Orthodontics
Brenda Shifflett Rowland on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 12:14 PM
Super nice office personel. They love each patient and care about them
Sandy Combs review for Manilla Orthodontics
Sandy Combs on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2016, 11:23 AM
Patricia W Beyerlein review for Manilla Orthodontics
Patricia W Beyerlein on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 10:25 AM
Char Miller review for Manilla Orthodontics
Char Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:06 AM
Wonderful to work with, very concerned about each patient! !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.