Logo White
Watch Demo

Mani Ellis & Layne, PLLC

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Legal|Charleston, WV 25301

602 Virginia St E #200, #200, Charleston, WV 25301

(304) 720-1000

https://www.yourwvinjuryattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Mark A. Hunt & Associates
5.0
(8) · Legal

Daniel Boone Hotel

(304) 344-1800

About

Since 2007, Mani Ellis & Layne, PLLC has been helping West Virginians hurt by the negligence of another. We know how devastating a serious injury can be for you and your family. Our attorneys take on insurance companies that try to pay you as little as possible. We go after trucking and other companies that try to withhold evidence that proves your case.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Annita Messenger on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2019, 01:54 AM
They work very hard to win a case for their clients. I know I am extremely thankful for all they did for me and my family!
Michelle Pugh on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2018, 00:56 AM
I want to thank Mani Ellis &Layne for their generosity in this Thanksgiving giveaway.
our family appreciate your kindness and if we need assistance in the future we will surely remember you and your family. God bless you!
Happy Holidays!
Jason Wine on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2018, 02:27 AM
After almost 10 years of frustration, Jon Mani helped me get what i needed for me and my family. He was very professional, nice, and just a all around good guy. Thanks so much Jon! Ill be forever grateful!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Sandi Bostic Leuellen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 12:00 PM
Several years ago my daughter Cheyenne Hise was killed. She was 12 years old. I was devastated and completely lost. I made one phone call that was answered in about 5 minutes. I had a personal meeting in public because I was fearful they wouldn't be the people to help me. Today every single one of them could come to my house for supper or holidays. A excellent, intelligent, motivated staff. I can not express how gently they dealt with a mother who has just lost her child, while being fierce and determined to get some kind of Justice. They are honest and have integrity . I always knew what was going on because I was allowed to be part of the team. If you are going to fight for something what ...  more>>
Shayne Woodall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:31 AM
Damon Ellis is a really good attorney who really does take his work personal. My family and I were really pleased with his hard work and dedication.
Kate Burress on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 02:30 AM
Rob Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 07:34 AM
Jamieann Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2015, 00:09 AM
Mark Pauley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.