Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10003

841 Broadway Ave, New York, NY 10003

(718) 534-0018

http://www.nycrollinggatesrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

More about Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate gates, commercial gates, residential gates, store fronts, garage doors, repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
askingforron on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 07:07 AM
These guys are great. I called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate two days ago to fix a stuck gate, as well as replace a few locks around the shop. They were surprisingly quick to get here, I must say, and they did the job efficiently and professionally. Can't see why I would ever call anyone else from now on. Thanks!
hayden8321 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 09:30 AM
i highly recommend Manhattan emergency Rolling gate to anyone in need of good, honest technicians to come and fix/install a new gate. i have used other gate company's before and they are overpriced, they overcharge and don't even do a good job. Manhattan emergency rolling gate was recommended to me by a friend who has used them in the past. i gave them a shot and i was so pleased with the work, they charged me a great price its been a couple of months now and my gates still working perfectly
Leslie F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/29/2011, 02:56 AM
Honest company i called Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate after a friend recommended it to me and I'm so glad i did, i own a flower shop and i had been having some trouble with my gate, the other place i called said i would need a new gate and were charging me A LOT of money i decided for a second opinion and Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate was the answer. The technician came out and said that he would be able to fix it, that i did not need a new gate and he would charge me a great price and true to his word that's exactly how it played out, he did a great job and within no time my gate was working fine he charged a very reasonable price. Do NOT call any other rolling gate company Manhattan Emergency Rolling Gate are the people to call in all of NY.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
katiemarrie123 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/28/2011, 08:50 AM
i was having trouble with the gate at my house the other day and Manhattan emergency rolling gate they came fast to my location. even thought i was late in the afternoon during traffic hours, they came fast and very friendly people they help you so much thank you Manhattan emergency rolling gate.
Nancy G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 16:27 PM
highly recommended as we were closing our store one day our gate would not go all the way down it was completely stuck in the middle and to make matters worse it was getting dark and there was no way possible i was going to leave my store unlocked. I knew i had to call Manhattan emergency rolling gate they helped me out once before and i was very happy with there services. I gave them a call and they sent out a technician almost immediately, and he did a superb job i don't know what he did but within a matter of minutes my gate was working perfectly. I was able to put it up and bring it down with no problems. highly recommend using Manhattan Emergency rolling gate there great!!
christian21 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 09:22 AM
i wanted a new gate for my store the one i had looked really bad and was not working so well i called Manhattan emergency rolling after hearing some good things about them through another business friend and it went perfect. I was so happy with the service the locksmith was a really friendly guy he did a great job, they have competitive prices i was very happy with the services, definitely use in future
henrysope21 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/25/2011, 08:46 AM
the other day i couldn't get back in or out of my gate i couldn't open it , i had to call manhattan emergency rolling gate to come and fix it, good thing they came fast because i was having people over and we needed to get thru the gate well they showed up and fix it thank you so much manhattan emergency rolling gate you guys are the best.
danny52 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 07:30 AM
i was a very happy customer the other day when i called Manhattan emergency rolling gate to come out and help me with my store's gate because it was not working properly. I called and a technician was there within 20 minutes of my call he did a great job he was able to fix my gate within a short period of time he also charged me a great price. i will definitely be using Manhattan emergency rolling gate from now on
Jeffrey I. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 03:47 AM
Great price and service Very impressed with the price and service i received when i called Manhattan Emergency Rolling gate to come and install a new gate for my store. The technician arrived at the time he was suppose to he didn't keep me waiting hours he did a great job within a short period of time and before i knew it my new store gate was installed and looked amazing. I will definitely call again in the future if i have any problems thanks guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.