Logo White
Watch Demo

Mandaloun Bistro

Own this business?
4.5
212 reviews
|Restaurants|Bingham Farms, MI 48025

30100 Telegraph Rd #130, Ste 130, Bingham Farms, MI 48025

(248) 723-7960

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Shish Garden
4.6
(648) · Restaurants

22673 Allen Rd

(734) 362-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Alameer Restaurant
4.5
(266) · Restaurants

27346 Ford Rd

(313) 565-9600
La Saj Lebanese Bistro
4.5
(869) · Restaurants

13776 Southcove Dr

(586) 566-6600

About

Give your palate a break from the regular and head to Mandaloun Bistro for a shot at some scintillating Lebanese food. A place that blends tradition with sophistication, one can expect nothing short of a casual yet exciting experience from this restaurant. Its Nothern-Lebanese inspired menu features a selection of old-school dishes, crafted from scratch using age-old recipes and imported ingredients. Take your pick from its tantalizing specialties like the Shish Tawook, kebobs, shawarma and kafta, and mujadara, and prepare to be blown away by its rich flavor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
212 reviews
5157
  
427
  
311
  
25
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.4Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeShawn Hayes on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 05:48 AM
I HAD THE STUFFED LAMB and it was AMAZING!!
Karina Khalife Mass on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 13:00 PM
The food is excellent. I LOVE the traditional Lebanese dishes like the stuffed zucchini and lamb shank and okra! And the dessert Aashta is the best I’ve had in America!
Mike Hachem on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 11:48 AM
The best and amazing quality of food you will find there ! The family prepares everything and it tastes just like at your own house .. thank you for the amazing service
Business Response:

Thanks Moe! 😊

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Romi Mendiratta on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 17:59 PM
This is our second time. And the same girl served us. We called her “ Cute”. Amazing mother goin to school raising her 7 year old child plus waitressing. LOVED her !
I loved my veggie entree. Loved the private room too!
Business Response:

Thanks for your support!

Henry Viklowski on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 17:19 PM
Was told about this place by a family friend.
Finally gave them a try and was not disappointed! Absolutely delicious food, very friendly service.
This is a great place to bring a date, if you haven’t eaten here, you have to go there and you’ll definitely go back!
I will definitely dine here again soon.
Business Response:

Thank you for your support! We hope to see you again soon😊

Boody Alhaneen on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 13:46 PM
Jonathan Balbes on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 11:58 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your support!

Jodi Rodnick Roth on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 01:45 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your support!

Lana Waldorf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:46 AM
Enjoyed my first visit for lunch on 3/15/18. The servers were friendly and professional. The food was outstanding; lamb kafta seasoned beautifully as was the chicken kafta. The menu is extensive with everything from lamb tongue to quail, and then all the Lebanese basics in-between. Prices were excellent for the high quality. I'll be going back often.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your support! We hope to see you again soon! 😚

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.