Logo White
Watch Demo

Management and Strategy Institute

Own this business?
4.8
794 reviews
|Business Services|Downingtown, PA 19335

3947 Lincoln Hwy, Ste 312, Downingtown, PA 19335

(888) 546-1851

https://www.msicertified.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=1seo_sm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1650 Arch St #2300

(215) 496-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Business Consulting

19th Floor

(215) 922-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

62 Albe Dr # B

(302) 731-1928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Business Services

8 Union Hill Rd

(610) 755-4270

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

555 E High St

(610) 850-5688
5.0
(2) · Business Services

2801 West Chester Pike Suite 300

(610) 325-7066

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
794 reviews
5545
  
4100
  
311
  
25
  
13
  
130 reviews have no rating
  • 460 Reviews4.8Google
  • 334 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cleophas Okioi on Facebook

3 days ago

05/27/2020, 01:13 AM
Did the Project Management Essentials Certification and it was great! Very useful content for for Project Managers
Aman Vashishtha on Facebook

5 days ago

05/25/2020, 06:15 AM
Management and Strategy Institute : I would like to thank you for this amazing opportunity which I earned today as a" PROJECT MANAGEMENT ESSENTIALS CERTIFIED"professional ! Thanks again !
Jude-Kelly Osayawe on Facebook

9 days ago

05/21/2020, 09:49 AM
The detailed yet very brief exposition about project management
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Adenaike Michael on Facebook

9 days ago

05/21/2020, 03:50 AM
The learning process is excellent.
Jake Dalios on Facebook

11 days ago

05/19/2020, 12:59 PM
I got my four certifications and its really great. Resources are very informative and useful.
Yusuf Abdul Azeez Amoo on Facebook

14 days ago

05/16/2020, 11:17 AM
very explanatory in learning from the slide
Rupesh Raj on Facebook

14 days ago

05/16/2020, 09:43 AM
I have taken Project management essential Course as well as Lean Six sigma white belt course both the course are well descriptive and informative P.S Wish i could access some other course for free
Mohammed Khaleeq Ahmed on Facebook

14 days ago

05/16/2020, 07:22 AM
I have taken the Project Management Essentials Certifies course, the course has great information . Very helpful Training Materials.Easy to understand and they give you exercise to make sure you understand. Great experience
Asiegbu Collins on Facebook

16 days ago

05/14/2020, 17:30 PM
I took the Project Management Essential course, it was very explanatory, non ambiguous, it was free, i took the assessment, passed and was given a digital certificate, it was indeed a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.