Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Management and Strategy Institute

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
936 reviews
|Business Consulting|Downingtown, PA 19335

3947 Lincoln Hwy, Ste 312, Downingtown, PA 19335

(888) 546-1851

https://www.msicertified.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=1seo_sm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Business Services

100 Brodhead Rd # 230

(610) 866-4400
5.0
(1) · Business Services

555 E High St

(610) 850-5688
5.0
(20) · Business Services

645 S Prince St

(717) 396-9600
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1650 Arch St #2300

(215) 496-6666
5.0
(4) · Business Consulting

19th Floor

(215) 922-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

1000 N West St #1200

(302) 300-4188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
936 reviews
5623
  
4112
  
313
  
25
  
14
  
179 reviews have no rating
  • 553 Reviews4.8Google
  • 383 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyrone Triple Keys Hutchinson on Facebook

3 days ago

10/28/2020, 05:42 AM
Took me hours to learn what would take me weeks to learn
Jacquelyn Hunsinger on Facebook

3 days ago

10/28/2020, 01:44 AM
I would recommend and I have, I enjoyed doing the course and started a new course for the Six Sigma White Belt.
Dean Wallace on Facebook

6 days ago

10/25/2020, 05:11 AM
I highly recommend MSI. Their certifications are worth it, I has taking numerous of their certifications as well as became a Fellow and Ambassador to the Institute. All of this has made a huge difference in my career search as well as in my service to the United States Air Force Auxiliary as a Health Services Officer. I utilize the knowledge I has learnt every day in some aspect or another.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Tamara Smoot on Facebook

8 days ago

10/23/2020, 08:17 AM
I was nervous at first but this information was mostly a review for me and gave me a broader understanding! I passed the first try and I am relieved! This was an awesome platform to use and I will recommend to anyone looking to take a Six Sigma certification!
Yoana Petrova on Facebook

8 days ago

10/23/2020, 05:21 AM
Easy to comprehend all materials offered and a great value for the cost you pay. It feels like hands on experience even being thaught online.
Maya Ivanoff on Facebook

11 days ago

10/20/2020, 02:27 AM
It has been a pleasure working with MSI. I just completed Six Sigma Green Belt Certified (SSGBC) Thanks for great sertification program. I am very happy with the clarity and simplicity of your certification process. I will recommend this program to colleagues and friends.
Bashir Mohammed Abdulraheem on Facebook

12 days ago

10/19/2020, 09:10 AM
I would recommend that various management staffs of institutions of government should key into the project management certifications of Management and Strategy Institute for effective and efficient service delivery
Oluwatobi Akinola on Facebook

19 days ago

10/12/2020, 14:02 PM
Detailed learning strategy, proper and well tailored UI. MSI courses are top notch.
Jackie Michelle Brock on Facebook

23 days ago

10/08/2020, 10:46 AM
I jist finished my yellow belt certification for Six Sigma. I loved the resources thay were given and the quizzes while I was learning. I can truly say I feel very confident after completing the course2. I am now starting my certification for project management.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.