Logo White
Watch Demo

Mana Vault Casual Gaming & Collectibles

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Retail|Wichita, KS 67213

1629 S Meridian Ave, Wichita, KS 67213

(850) 207-5513

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Will Heidebrecht on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/05/2019, 11:05 AM
    Great staff, selection and service every time I have been in. Would highly recommend!
    Bryan Wells on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/11/2019, 01:55 AM
    This place has always been awesome. Their collection of cards, especially the odd ball ones no one has, has always been top notch! They always have tables for commander players even during tournaments. Wonderful place!
    Brian S Welch on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/07/2019, 13:31 PM
    Great atmosphere with welcoming staff.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Trey Rogers on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/05/2019, 05:45 AM
    They have exactly what I needed to get into beginner's D&D Thank you!
    Alyce Stone on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 13:30 PM
    The owners are the best. Very personable and they make you feel at home and appreciated. I love to play MtG and DnD here. The people who come and play here make you part of a community where you can find new and lasting friends.
    TLDR: I love this shop and eveyone who is a part of it!
    Dane Swearengin on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/24/2018, 02:03 AM
    5 star, no doubt. This store sells MTG cards and a lot of them. They do have a few other games and things to sale, but by far the store is focused on MTG. If you are looking for MTG cards at a fair price look no further. Easily the largest selection of singles in Wichita and I have been other places in town to look for cards. The building is also quite spacious and has tons of tables and chairs set up. Glad my brother recommended this place, I will be back!
    Jaden Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/18/2017, 13:38 PM
    I had been wanting to get into Dungeons and Dragons and Magic for quite some time and had difficulty finding an outlet that I wouldn't feel intimidated going to. I pulled the trigger on this place, and couldn't be any happier for it! The staff is beyond amazing, and literally go out of their way to help new players get into and understand the games they offer. Matt and Andrew have been especially helpful to me, with both of them working close with me on creating characters and playing dungeons and dragons. Magic is slowly growing on me as well, all because of this little hobby store and their friendly staff. Thanks a bunch guys, you all rock!
    Brandon Nolan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/18/2017, 07:47 AM
    Tom Dansereau on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2017, 03:12 AM
    Extremely knowledgeable, Extremely well stocked, very nice service. A must especially if you love MTG.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.