Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mama’s Minerals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1228 reviews
|Rock Climbing|Albuquerque, NM 87104

800 20th St NW, Ste B, Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 266-8443

https://www.mamasminerals.com/mamas-minerals-albuquerque_ep_175.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Truly from Mother Earth to You, Mama's Minerals has grown into the Southwest's largest Bead & Rock Shop, & the supply source for artists, prospectors, crystal healers, & kids who love rocks. Home décor: Onxy plates & bowls, lamps, 500 million year old fossil plaques. Gemstone jewelry, turquoise, & SW books Kids Corner: geode cracking, the rock that floats, books & hands on geology, jewelry making, & birthday parties Beading heaven at Mama's with an extensive selection of semiprecious stone beads, sterling, gold fill, books & classes. At the Beading Bar, sit & create with staff guidance & all supplies. Beading Happy Hour Fridays 4-7pm: Buy 2 stra

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,228 reviews
5896
  
4178
  
369
  
220
  
139
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Larson on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 22:33 PM
I work here ... and I shop here. I bring my family and friends here. It’s hard for me to be unbiased. Stop by and see the shop, let us know what you think! 😁
Elaine A. Russell on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 03:08 AM
Thank you SO very much. Received my order in the mail today.... a giant Black Tourmaline and a blue celestite crystal. WhOA! They are outstanding! I will take photos sometime and tag you, but I wanted you to know they arrived safely. Thanks to all who took such great care to get them to me ❤
Kimberlynn Budko on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:43 AM
Friendly and helpful staff. I was in amazement at the wonders, I feasted my eyes on. I've shopped at random places around town and this place is amazing compared to others. The vibe is so neat here. I wish I could stop by for tea and talk about all the treasures you offer.
Business Response:

Thank you Kimberlynn!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Fiona Pena on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:43 AM
You can get beads, string, and anything you need for jewelry.
Sasha Bonecutter on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 03:17 AM
educational and wonderful people who work there.
Allie Towns on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 12:00 PM
I absolutely love this store! I live in Texas and visit my brother in New Mexico, and I always love going to this store. Sadly, there's not a store near me, but I will always shop here.
Christopher Evey on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 01:14 AM
good selection of cabbing rough and slabs, as well as jewelry components.
Melanie Menard on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 01:09 AM
They ROCK! 🥰 I can’t wait until I can go in person again!
Pamela E Troutman on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Large selection of rocks, gems, stone beads, and other goodies for your creativity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.