Logo White
Watch Demo

Mallett & Associates

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77074

8303 Southwest Fwy #450, Ste 450, Houston, TX 77074

(713) 777-0566

https://www.mallettandassociates.com/Home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2180 N Loop W Fwy #550

(713) 981-5253
5.0
(1) · Legal

1980 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1500

(832) 409-0117
5.0
(39) · Immigration Law

16770 Imperial Valley Drive

(832) 328-7877
5.0
(41) · Immigration Law

10080 Bellaire Blvd.

(832) 998-9983
4.9
(91) · Immigration Law

2323 S Voss Rd #545

(713) 532-0110
4.8
(85) · Immigration Law

1415 N Loop W Suite 612

(832) 514-4030

2 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2008. Mallett & Associates Law Firm, PLLC was established in 2008 to provide families with personalized, honest and fair assistance to resolve their immigration issues. Since 2008 we have only had one passion and that is fighting to keep families together. Meet the Business Owner Kimberly J. Business Owner Kimberly, our founding attorney, has always had a passion for helping and speaking up on behalf of others. As a child she knew she wanted to be an attorney. She has only handled immigration cases since 2008 and her only goal in each case is to keep your family together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 18:16 PM
Muy buena abogada, en menos de un año arregló mi situación migratoria, la recomiendo mucho.
ndukaku a. on BirdEye

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 19:05 PM
they worst immigration Attorney you can ever hire in Houston. I hired attorney Kimberly to represent me in my immigration case, after I finished paying her all the money we agreed that I'll pay her which is $4,500, she ripped me off. she filed in I 130 for me and which was approved, instead of her to file in for emotion to terminate asylum so that the immigration will be able to attend to my i485 for the green card and schedule for my interview. but she went ahead and filed in a half way i485 which the immigration ignored cos it was not fully filed. and they reason why she did that was cos I have finished my payments to her. and later the bcc sent me a notice which I showed her and she said I should Ignore the notice that we don't have any business with them. and after one year the nvc sent another notice that they've terminated my i 130 that was approved cos they didn't hear anything from my legal representative. I went to kimberly's office and snowed her the notice and she said she she'll file in appeal and tell them to reinstate the I 130 which she did. After some couple of months, we got another notice that our appeal was denied due to my legal representative did not communicate with them they first time they sent the notice rather she ignored them, and Kimberly said that they only thing she said she can do was to apply for another i 130. as a smart man at that point I knew she doesn't care or took my case serious cos I've finished my payments. I consulted my friends and one of them took me to the best immigration lawyer you can ever think of in Houston. And they attorney requested for a copy of the I 130 that the bcc cancelled, and I went to Kimberly just to get a copy of it and she got mad and said that she can't give it to me that day,and I was looking at my file right in front of me. I told her that I need it urgently that it will not take more than one minute to make a copy of my i 130 and give it to me. she noticed that I have consulted another attorney that's why she didn't want to give it to me so she can go through my documents and cover up her mistakes. we had a big argument in her office cos by law I have a right to have copies of every all my documents. she called the security to throw me out of her office and even wanted to call the police on me. she said it openly that I know that my legal status in the United States it's not good enough for me to have a police case .that she'll call the police if I don't leave her office, to avoid problems and temptations i left and came back they day she told me to come back and pick it up, what kind of attorney will threaten his or her client with police cos he or she is not yet a citizen of the United States yet? but I thank God today since I switched to a new attorney which also a strong man of God who town's a church in Houston tx, all the mistakes that Kimberly made on my case has being corrected by him. and every result and notice concerning my immigration issues has being coming out positive since then, so I thank God for Giving me a wonderful, truthful, honest, and God fearing attorney like him in my life he changed my immigration story in America and am very grateful and always be grateful to him, so please fellas I didn't just waist my time here just condemn Kimberly, but that was really happened between me and her and God will surely and definitely revenge for what she did to me, so please be careful the kind of attorneys you hire, don't just judge by the good comments you see on her reviews cos sometimes most of them are fake . Kimberley you treated me bad and ripped me off and what you sow you shall rip, My God will definitely pour his anger on you thanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Rosi Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 08:03 AM
DIOS HA SIDO BUENO ..LA HONRRA Y LA GLORIA ES PARA DIOS....Quiero recomendar a la abogada Kimberly Jackson por su entrega y dedicación muy responsable ,honesta y económica,mi caso era bien difícil y ganamos el asilo político para mi y mis 3 hijos...aunque yo estaba pagando un abogado q no m ayuno no me hizo nada y m estafó perdí mi dinero,pero Dios me permitio conocer a la abogada KIMBERLY......y fue toda una gran bendición....lo logramos MI SUPER ABOGADA CON LA AYUDA DE DIOS.... ....... Dios te bendiga kimberly Jackson y tu familia y a tu equipo de trabjo...........03..08..2017...A L E L U y a.........
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Gillian Gorvy Sheldon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:31 AM
The VERY BEST ➕ I could never thank you enough
Luis Barrientos on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 09:35 AM
Rachael Basquez on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 10:17 AM
If I could give 10 stars I would. This law firm and Kimberly is the best I have ever come across. Kimberly is always there for her clients and I never leave with unanswered question and always leave reassured! Will definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!
GarciaRojas AnaChris on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 07:40 AM
She is really good & nice :)
Niyokia Malone on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 04:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.