Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
42 reviews
|Beauty|Pearland, TX 77584

10228 Broadway St, Ste 112, Pearland, TX 77584

(713) 436-5544

http://malibutan.net

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
42 reviews
528
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Precella on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 01:40 AM
Every time I have gone over there last 3 visits your beds are down I just finished waiting 25 mins and girl says she can’t get a hold of anyone to fix anything!
Kat Jones-Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 04:14 AM
Always great. Always clean. I enjoy my down-time here.
Korie Nedd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:26 AM
Love going to Malibu tan. The staff is great, and the beds are always clean. Not to mention the beds work really well! Highly recommend Malibu tan!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rebecca Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:03 AM
Can't say enough good things about this Malibu Tan! Staff is amazing, everything is always super clean, and they offer multiple price points to cater to various budgets. Staff is knowledgeable about all the beds as well as the lotions - great for first time tanners. They learned my name and preferences quickly, which made for the ultimate tanning experience. Love this crew!
shaneowner1 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:16 AM
Hello, my name is Shane and I am the owner of Malibu Tan. I would like to give notice to anyone and everyone out there, real or fake, about the level of seriousness that we take when owning, building, and operating a Malibu Tan. I have read so many of these reviews and many of them are CLEARLY competitors or possible disgruntled former employees trying to insult our credibility and our capabilities in running our businesses properly. For example, stating that we have old beds at our brand new store off Shepherd by Westheimer and our brand new Versa Spa doesn’t work properly. This is an outright lie! Go look for yourselves. We spent hundreds of thousands of dollars in equipment at each locati...  more>>
Trisha Trevino Hobdy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:56 AM
Lacy Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:03 AM
Autumn Mikulenka on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2013, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.