Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
42 reviews
|Beauty|Pearland, TX 77584

10228 Broadway St, Ste 112, Pearland, TX 77584

(713) 436-5544

https://palmbeachtan.com/info/malibu-tan/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Tanning Beds

2700 Marina Bay Dr

(281) 538-3322

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(42) · Beauty

3512 Ave. P 1/2

(409) 750-3792

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(85) · Waxing

10403 Eagle Dr Suite 7

(281) 576-5902

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(119) · Spray Tanning

560 Waugh Dr

(713) 528-7768

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(33) · Teeth Whitening

2951 Marina Bay Dr

(281) 538-8266
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
42 reviews
528
  
41
  
33
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Precella on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 01:40 AM
Every time I have gone over there last 3 visits your beds are down I just finished waiting 25 mins and girl says she can’t get a hold of anyone to fix anything!
Kat Jones-Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:14 AM
Always great. Always clean. I enjoy my down-time here.
Korie Nedd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:26 AM
Love going to Malibu tan. The staff is great, and the beds are always clean. Not to mention the beds work really well! Highly recommend Malibu tan!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rebecca Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:03 AM
Can't say enough good things about this Malibu Tan! Staff is amazing, everything is always super clean, and they offer multiple price points to cater to various budgets. Staff is knowledgeable about all the beds as well as the lotions - great for first time tanners. They learned my name and preferences quickly, which made for the ultimate tanning experience. Love this crew!
shaneowner1 on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:16 AM
Hello, my name is Shane and I am the owner of Malibu Tan. I would like to give notice to anyone and everyone out there, real or fake, about the level of seriousness that we take when owning, building, and operating a Malibu Tan. I have read so many of these reviews and many of them are CLEARLY competitors or possible disgruntled former employees trying to insult our credibility and our capabilities in running our businesses properly. For example, stating that we have old beds at our brand new store off Shepherd by Westheimer and our brand new Versa Spa doesn’t work properly. This is an outright lie! Go look for yourselves. We spent hundreds of thousands of dollars in equipment at each location and at Shepherd we have $40,000 alone in just one tanning bed, called the Sun Angel. There have been false claims and comments towards us, but I humbly ask all of you to use logic and common sense when reading these negative lies and ask yourselves how a business grows if these were true. It doesn’t. They fail, yet this is why we continue to grow; because we take care of our customers. This is not to say we are perfect every minute of every day, but I assure you, I will die trying to make people happy. So to all of you phonies, liars, competitors, long term customers, new customers, and those thinking about joining a Malibu Tan, here’s my personal cell phone number. Call me anytime! 281-686-0134 Disclaimer: I will not respond to fake people or competitors on here. Anyone can be a “keyboard warrior” these days and as I teach my employees, you’ve got a real voice, so man up and use it.. I am not a victim of the text generation or the email generation.. Come to me with a REAL voice or in person and let’s settle the score. If I’m wrong or WE as a company are wrong, I GUARANTEE I will fix it. Sincerely, Shane
Trisha Trevino Hobdy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:56 AM
Lacy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 04:36 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Garcia on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 04:03 AM
Autumn Mikulenka on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2013, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.