Logo White
Watch Demo

Malcolm M. Crosland Jr.

Own this business?
4.9
351 reviews
|Legal Services|Charleston, SC 29401

61 Broad St, Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 720-2800

https://www.steinberglawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

100 Calhoun St # 400

(843) 723-7831
5.0
(10) · Legal

23 Broad St

(843) 779-2529

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(13) · Legal

147 Wappoo Creek Dr # 205

(843) 795-9300
About

Crosland Malcolm M Jr is located at 61 Broad St, Charleston, SC. This location is in the French Quarter neighborhood. This business specializes in Legal Services and Law Firms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
351 reviews
5312
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Adgerson on Facebook

15 days ago

07/23/2020, 16:52 PM
I APPRECIATE MR.TAYLOR GROOMS. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. STAY BLESSED ✝️😇👍
Denny Bounds on Facebook

17 days ago

07/21/2020, 09:31 AM
I'm extremely satisfied with the diligence in the handling of my case. I would highly recommend Tom White and Susan Reinzo from the Goose Creek office. This is my second time working with Mr White with positive outcome.
Suzette Dunlap on Facebook

21 days ago

07/17/2020, 07:18 AM
After my car accident, Ben Akery and his paralegal were both very helpful. With the extent of my injuries, it was not a quick case but both stayed in touch and made things go as smoothly as possible. Even when COVID-19 came into play, they continued to work on the case and get things done. I highly recommend The Steinberg Law Firm and Mr. Akery.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ralphie Anavitate on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2020, 18:21 PM
Steinberg Law Firm was very helpful in everything I had to deal with. They answered my questions and concerns in a very timely manner! Thank you for all you do!
Leslie Pinckney Smalls on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 14:54 PM
Steinberg Law Firm lawyers are the best in Charleston SC ! I would recommend David Pearlman over any attorney in the land he’s so caring and loving!
Chris Rolfs on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 13:45 PM
I am a client of Steinberg law firm. I fired my first lawyer , because they didnt make me feel that they working for me, after my m/c accident. I called Steinberg, & Steve Goldberg came over to my home that night. The weight & worry of the world came off my shoulders after Steve left. I just KNEW, I didn't have to look any further. He was & still is on top of everything. I don't believe there is a more professional law firm out there in the State. I feel blessed I came across them.When your injured, not working, you have ALL the time in the world to sit around & worry. Not the case, with this firm. I would recommend them to anyone. I swear by them. Chris, West Ashley S.C.
Joey Etheredge on Facebook

6 months ago

01/27/2020, 05:25 AM
always willing to assist you with any Question I had about my case.
Annahhi Nunez on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 07:55 AM
Agradecimientos Totales... Doña Olga Rodríguez... maravilloso ángel terrenal... Abogado Benjamín Akery excelente profesional Gracias, Gracias... gracias por todo, gracias por esa gran calidad de seres humanos... realmente una firma recomendada!!! Bendiciones!!!
Corinne Lashae on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 16:17 PM
Ben Akery and his paralegal Lori have worked diligently to ensure that things go in the right directions and that I receive the necessary care and treatment regarding my injury.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.