Logo White
Watch Demo

Malan Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Dental|Ogden, UT 84403

3860 Jackson Ave, #4, Ogden, UT 84403

(801) 627-0410

http://www.malanfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(283) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Malan Family Dentistry offers top quality general dentistry services to patients in Ogden, Utah and the surrounding areas. Our established practice has over 40 years of experience in gentle, professional dental care and our specialty, implant dentistry.Our services include: Preventive care Restorative care Cosmetic dentistry Crowns & bridges Veneers Implants Dentures Root canalsWe also offer rapid emergency response. Most insurance plans are accepted and financing is available.Don't delay, get the smile you want by calling today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Christensen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 03:52 AM
great, friendly atmosphere, great dentist and staff. Fantastic for "chickens"
Emilee Richardson on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 02:09 AM
Been a patient here since I had my first teeth cleaning as a child. Max Malan was amazing, and now Matt Malan is as well. They have such a warm and friendly staff. I would recommend Dr. Matt to anyone!
Paul Dabling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 05:04 AM
They treat myt resident very well and he is not an easy patient!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jesse Malan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:47 AM
I have never met a kinder dentist firm! Everything I asked for they helped me with. When I was worried they took time to assure me and educate me. I never felt rushed, intsead I felt genuine care. The assistants and doctor are all very kind and real. I'm related to Matt but never knew him as I just moved to davis county a year ago from emery county. By far the BEST service rendered in my life! Thank you guys!
Meg Haymes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:12 AM
I have never met a dentist I've liked before Matthew Malan. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met. I've been a patient of his since 2005. I had an abscess in a tooth that had a filling and a sinus infection that sandwiched it. It was incredibly painful. It couldn't have come at a worse time. I had just lost my job and my dental insurance the week before and my dad was in between paydays. My mom called every dentist between North Ogden to Malan and no one would take me except for him. They fit me in right away, removed the filling, drained the abscess and I came back later for a root canal and a crown. They worked with me on payments and did the whole thing all over again a year late...  more>>
Kaley VanCleave on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:35 AM
We have not had a family dentist for a long time and it's always scary to find one that fits your family well. With our first consultation, we were very impressed with not only the dentist but also the rest of the staff, from the receptionist to the dental assistant. My husband either needed a root canal and crown or an extraction, Matthew (the dentist) was very honest about the root canal and crown being a short term solution and a waste of money in the long run with the damage done to my husbands tooth. I am very very pleased to know he is interested in what is best for US, and not just trying to make the highest bill he can. Great bedside manner as well, very personable. I felt like we ha...  more>>
Ryan Austin Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 01:50 AM
Been going here since a move from the east coast and by far the best staff and treatment. Highly recommended!
Stuart Malan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 05:07 AM
Love these guys! They have provided great care to me and my family for decades!
Braee Dawnn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.