Logo White
Watch Demo

Makram Mark DDS

Own this business?
4.9
136 reviews
|Dental|Palm River, FL 34110

1726 Medical Blvd #204, Suite 204, Palm River, FL 34110

(239) 513-9990

https://www.naplesfldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4901 Palm Beach Blvd

(239) 689-5992

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

26800 S Tamiami Trail #230

(239) 676-9696
5.0
(32) · Dental

1056 Goodlette-Frank Rd

(239) 261-7091

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3376 Woods Edge Cir

(239) 498-9666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

85 8th St N

(239) 262-1522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

8931 Conference Dr # 1

(239) 433-4747

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mark Makram is an accomplished cosmetic dentist and implant dentist who provides quality preventive, esthetic, and restorative therapies with precision and artistry. Dr. Makram performs comprehensive dentistry using the latest techniques and state-of-the art technologydental office. You'll enjoy our comfortable environment, knowledgeable staff, and attention to detail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
136 reviews
5125
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Sciortino on Healthgrades

21 days ago

06/18/2020, 02:22 AM
This was the first visit since COVID19 and the procedures that are in place are EXCEPTIONAL. It is a very safe environment to receive dental care. And as a bonus you are surrounded by a really nice staff.
L.L. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/04/2020, 06:16 AM
Dr. Makram and his team are excellent!! I have been a patient of his for 13 years. Dr. Makram did a dental implant back in 2007 and I’ve had no issues since. The service is excellent and the entire staff is very professional. I always recommend friends and family because I know they will not be disappointed.
Ginny C on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 05:39 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Makram's for 4 years. I have had nothing but positive experiences with the entire staff. Eveyone is pleasant, professional and welcoming. From a routine cleaning to the insertion of a crown, I have never had a problem. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Robin Robinson Toski on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 11:35 AM
The office is up to date on the latest technology, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. As a dental assistant in another life I can say I approve of this office!!
Kathee Callan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 11:11 AM
I highly recommend dr makram! He and his staff have helped me tremendously with getting my oral health in check and also in giving me a smile that i am so happy with! I had the LANAP periodontal treatment followed by cosmetic bonding enhancement .. all completely pain free procedures and all so professional performed with excellence by dr makram and the help of his staff.. everyone in the office is warm, friendly, wise and so gently encouraging! They are also so helpful and knowledgeable with insurance filings and issues..I really can not say enough about dr makram and his team of professionals... they truly gift you with a joyful, grateful heart and a most happy, healthy smile!
George Messeha on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 04:16 AM
Dr. Makram is fantastic! He has the latest technology to keep your smile big and bright.
Karen Winterling on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 06:08 AM
After going to the wrong Dentist....finding Dr. Makram was and is a Godsend! I cannot say enough about the professional & friendly staff, as well. My only mistake was that I did not find him sooner!!
Jen Adriaanse on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2019, 11:44 AM
Aboulety the best dentist in Naples!!! Office staff is amazing. Dr. Makram definately takes his time and makes sure the procedures done at his office are done to perfection. I go out of network to see him because I am highly confident in his practice. Patient care is top notch!
Chad Bryant on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 20:23 PM
A very cozy, friendly, professional environment. I would recommend this office to anyone and feel confident they would be more than satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.