Logo White
Watch Demo

Make A Smile Dental

Own this business?
4.6
84 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

9585 Laguna Springs Dr #120A, #120A, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 271-3737

https://www.makeasmile.com/elk-grove/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

36 W Yokuts Ave # 1

(209) 952-3700
5.0
(26) · Oral Surgeons

400 Front St

(530) 633-2865

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Pediatric Dentists

4330 Golden Center Dr #A

(530) 642-8614
About

Message from Make a Smile Children's Dental & Othodontics Make a Smile invites you to call today for further information on how we may assist your child in starting a great oral health routine or to schedule a tour of our state-of-the-art, kid friendly office. The first Make a Smile was established in 1994 and has since grown to encompass many highly trained doctors and dental professionals who have been hand picked for their education, experience and love for children. We love bringing SMILES to the Sacramento Area! More about Make a Smile Children's Dental & Othodontics Kid friendly office with state-of-the-art dental technology and procedures, to keep parents and kids smiling. - Dental ex

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
84 reviews
569
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joey Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 06:10 AM
i took my grandson there and they took real good care of him
Jessica Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 10:25 AM
All 3 of my kids love the staff and the environment. Very kids and parent friendly.
Stefanie Paige-Belson Cmt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:20 AM
¥.E.$. they were so nice
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barry Pollan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:52 AM
First appt at Elk Grove location. Very impressed with the entire staff and the Doctor. No BS just straight forward! My kind of Doc! Lots of dental work coming but zero anxiety!
Monique G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 01:17 AM
Who Doesnt Love Make A Smile!?!?! Make a smile is the best place to go for Childrens Dental. My kids love going to the dentist and sometimes they find an excuse for me to call them. Haha.. We love Make a SMile and will continue to go there!! My only wish is that they would have a Make a Smile for Adults. "_
mason.roy.54 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/01/2013, 07:49 AM
We've had experiences with dentists in different cities, so finding one that is excellent is something important to us. Finding a good pediatric dentist is even more important. This office is outstanding. The dentists and the staff are very professional, but they are gentle, patient, and understanding with their patients. My three-year-old daughter was treated well and made very comfortable during her recent visit. Like a lot of other adults, I had some bad experiences with dentists as a kid, but my kids are looking forward to coming back to this office.
F. B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2009, 01:00 AM
Make a Smile Rocks! Make a Smile orthodontics rocks and Dr. T is truly great! They really take the time to make each patient feel comfortable and special, explaining each of the steps that are necessary for what you are doing. I am so glad that I found them for my son and would recommend them for anyone looking for great orthodontic work.
Marty F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/22/2009, 01:15 AM
Super Star Dentist Office I highly recommend Make a Smile, it specializes in Pediatric Dentistry and also does Orthodontics at the Elk Grove office. My daughter had a little emergency during the holiday and I thought I was going to have to take her to the emergency room, but luckily I was able to get a hold of the office and they were able to take care of it for me. The staff is usually very friendly, however I was surprised at how upbeat they were when I pulled them away from their holiday to deal with my emergency. Everything went great, their professionalism and ability to control the situation was GREAT..thank you Make a Smile for all of your help, with my emergency and with our regular dentist visits.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.