Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majestic Massage For Wellness

Claimed
5.0
101 reviews
|Reiki|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

2123 Ygnacio Valley Rd #100, Bldg K, Ste 100, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 980-8189

https://www.majestic-massage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage

4027 1184 Hyde Ave

(408) 508-4325

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Reiki

2233 Santa Clara Ave #4

(510) 418-5379

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Skin Care

411 William St

(707) 446-1094

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Reiki

16 Corning Ave

(408) 218-5887

1 person is looking at this business

About

I specialize in Lymph Drainage Therapy, Reiki Crystal Healing, Prenatal massage, Cupping Therapy, Raindrop Therapy massage and much more... I also teach Reiki classes and Mastermind classes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
598
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Ventura on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Jana Alexandrou on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 10:59 AM
I been going to Tamara for many years, she has the most fantastic and healing hands, her lovely personality, the music, the chimes, the aroma, the crystal healing, gives such a renewing Heavenly Experience. Best Healing of my life. The Reiki crystal therapy is out of this world. she's one of those people you lucky to meet in your life. She is a wonderful soul who brings her love and dedication to all her clients. Tamara does nothing to pressure you in to coming back or to buy anything, she just really wants you to enjoy your healing experience. I lost track of where I was and I felt in a blissful state. It was like being in Heaven, The entire session was wonderful and now I feel alive and at peace. This world definitely needs more people like her. Tamara is simply amazing.
Mau Jon Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 10:06 AM
Honestly my favorite place to get my cupping done!!! Tamara is an amazing person always treats me like family!!! Aka like a son! Can't wait to get for my next treatment!!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Denise Mccormick on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:13 AM
Lisa Flynn on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:11 AM
Sharon Urban on Facebook

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 11:54 AM
Rajesh Jain on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 15:11 PM
Sharon Otness on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 14:19 PM
Rita Seaman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 12:10 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.