Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maj Vasigh, PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Tampa, FL 33602

101 North 12th Street, Ste 104, Tampa, FL 33602

(813) 800-1111

https://www.defendtampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

217 N Lois Ave

(813) 282-8600
5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

1023 Manatee Ave W # 709

(941) 747-8890
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

4419 Park Blvd

(727) 824-5727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(3) · Legal

2201 Ringling Blvd

(941) 362-0101
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
About

Aggressive and tenacious criminal litigation law firm proudly serving the Tampa Bay Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Richards review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Dylan Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:24 PM
5stars Maj Vasigh, is the man, he gets the job done period
Kapampa Turner review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Kapampa Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 03:19 AM
majid vasigh is the man and a staunch pitbull in advocacy and client rights
Chase Alexander review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Chase Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 09:22 AM
This man is well connected, intelligent and extremely empathetic individual. Hands down one of the best! He cares about his clients, and it truly shows in his actions. He goes hard to ensure his clients are properly taken care of at the end of the day, no matter what is going on with his own plate, and that’s something to value.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Reina Elizabeth Canizalez review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Reina Elizabeth Canizalez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:42 AM
Be careful he is not what he seems he is not honest it seems he creates reviews everywhere online has a perfect score that alone should show you something is wrong I have dealt with him and he has lied and manipulated be careful
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Ankenbruck review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Laura Ankenbruck on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 05:06 AM
Maj, thank you for the excellent service you provided to our mutual client. Your zealous advocacy made such a difference in the outcome of her case.
Joshua Sheridan review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Joshua Sheridan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 04:20 AM
Maj is a true believer and fearless! His work ethic and knowledge of the law are inspiring. If you’re in need of a zealous advocate in criminal defense...Maj is your guy.
Maurice Scrap Mcdaniel review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Maurice Scrap Mcdaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:03 AM
Maj did a great job... I didnt step 1 foot in a courtroom. He told me what the outcome would be before i even hired him! I wouldn't go with anyone else honestly. He is a down to earth attorney who gets it done! Maj keep it up!
David Santos review for Maj Vasigh, PA
David Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:31 AM
Maj has 5 stars for a reason...if you need him, definitely contact him. Maj was an excellent choice to represent me. I reached out to a few attorneys for my case and none gave me confidence. Maj instantly gave to me hope with my case. He gave me instant advice with the immediate steps following my arrest. He communicated the right amount of information that I needed or wanted to know. Maj was thorough and negotiated my case to an outcome I am very please with. I hope I never need Maj's assistance again but if i do I know he'll answer my call. Thank you Maj for your service.
Sakina Patanwala review for Maj Vasigh, PA
Sakina Patanwala on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:49 AM
110% recommended. Maj has not only been a great attorney but an amazing friend. He'd take full responsibility and the result has always been positive!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.