Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mainstream Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chanhassen, MN 55317

460 Lake Dr #140, Ste 140, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 934-3725

https://mainstreamboutique.com/pages/chanhassen

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
5101
  
427
  
39
  
24
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alison Penner Rahn review for Mainstream Boutique
Alison Penner Rahn on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 09:14 AM
Love this store! The staff is incredible and I always find just the right things.
Business Response:

Thank You! We love our Customers....wait until you see the new store!

Betsy Hopson review for Mainstream Boutique
Betsy Hopson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 10:33 AM
I had the best day today shopping at Mainstream Boutique!! The lady working was absolutely precious and so helpful!! We tried on so many outfits and really played dress up! She was so kind and never got annoyed with us but stayed totally engaged and even kept helping us pick and match things! We both spent more than we wanted to but it was really because of her kindness!! I wish I had asked her name, kind of disappointed in myself that I didn't but she shared a priceless, fun day with my friend and me. We ended up with several cute outfits!! Highly recommend shopping there!! We are from AL and are used to southern hospitality and today we were shown that all the way in MN!!
Business Response:

Awe, thank you! I had the best time with you and Missy also. Hope you get lots of use out of those great shoes!!! Thanks again, Tammy.

Cheri Bosch review for Mainstream Boutique
Cheri Bosch on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 09:33 AM
Love all the ladies who work here and the clothes and their personal touch
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Victoria Sadek review for Mainstream Boutique
Victoria Sadek on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 02:03 AM
EVERY time I come to this shop, I am treated to great customer service and a wonderful shopping experience. I always leave with something cute!
Lynea Anderson Kalenze review for Mainstream Boutique
Lynea Anderson Kalenze on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:27 AM
I just got snubbed! One other client in the store, 2 employees, no one said,"hi", "can I help you find anything?" But did ask me to move so she could put some shirts away! Amazing! Never will I step foot in there again! So disappointed...(going on vacation and didn't have a budget). Tried to support small business but Von Maur, with there exceptional service will continue win me over!
Respond to negative reviews
Darnelle Jacobson Lovejoy review for Mainstream Boutique
Darnelle Jacobson Lovejoy on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 01:56 AM
Really cute clothes. Less than stellar customer service. Every customer should be important. Disappoint a second time.
Sarah Lehrke review for Mainstream Boutique
Sarah Lehrke on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 10:55 AM
I have been here twice now-GREAT experience both times! The gals are so nice, warm, welcoming and helpful! And the clothes, shoes and accessories are adorable! One of my new faves!
Katie Eide Skrove review for Mainstream Boutique
Katie Eide Skrove on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 12:02 PM
Skye True-Hagenstein review for Mainstream Boutique
Skye True-Hagenstein on Facebook

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 07:06 AM
I've been shopping here since they opened. Even though I moved farther away, I still make a point if shopping there once a month for the latest fashions!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.