Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mainstream Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Chanhassen, MN 55317

460 Lake Dr #140, Ste 140, Chanhassen, MN 55317

(952) 934-3725

https://mainstreamboutique.com/pages/chanhassen

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
5101
  
427
  
39
  
24
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Hoffman-Bram review for Mainstream Boutique
Shawn Hoffman-Bram on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 06:59 AM
Love the detail of the clothes
Business Response:

We love details!! Part of celebrating uniqueness is having details that are different... just like we are ;)

Jess Jwm review for Mainstream Boutique
Jess Jwm on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:22 AM
Every time I stop in, the service is great, the sales people are helpful and I always find something I “need”. Love the Facebook posts as often I end up coming in waving my phone saying “I want to try on what I saw on the Facebook post”! A great place to get fun clothes with style that aren’t like all the things you’ll find at the mall.
Business Response:

Thanks so much Jess 😍

Karen Nelson Hislop review for Mainstream Boutique
Karen Nelson Hislop on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:44 AM
The salesperson was attentive and very helpful. She helped me with colors and styles that would be flattering for me and gave her opinion on what was working and not working. Knowing I can trust that I’ll get honest feedback is rare. I will definitely return, and I’ll be sure to recommend! Thanks!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Lisa Veronica review for Mainstream Boutique
Lisa Veronica on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:00 AM
Lindsay Bertram review for Mainstream Boutique
Lindsay Bertram on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 08:10 AM
Jennifer Dudgeon review for Mainstream Boutique
Jennifer Dudgeon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jennifer!

Jj Mayer Clementson review for Mainstream Boutique
Jj Mayer Clementson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 02:27 AM
Stopped in on the recommendation of a friend. Loved it. Friendly service, beautiful clothes. Found some great treasures. It’s my new go-to place.
Business Response:

Thank you Jj, we are glad you stopped in😄 Have a great holiday!!

Tami Beehner review for Mainstream Boutique
Tami Beehner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 10:35 AM
I'm all about shop small and disappointed in my experience today. Was in the store about 15 minutes, never greeted or asked if I need any assistance until I came out of the fitting room. Instead I heard the personal conversation between the sales person and customer/friend. Bummer as I really liked the store but ready to take my business elsewhere.
Business Response:

Hi Tami, we are very sad to hear this has happened. We would like to apologize for your experience, and would really hope that you would please come in and give us another chance. Tami we would love the opportunity so we can make this right.

Brooke Violet review for Mainstream Boutique
Brooke Violet on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:43 AM
I stopped here last weekend after seeing Grease at the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre! I love Mainstream Boutiques and enjoy that each location is unique. The ladies were all very friendly and one was even from Menomonie where I just moved!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.