Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Tire & Service

Own this business?
5.0
3 reviews
|Automotive|Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1885 S 900 W, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 232-4861

https://www.unitedtireslc.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
3 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    12/21/2010, 00:11 AM
    I found Shaun when I was having a steering problem in my 09 Wrangler and he was so quick to contact me and tell me what it could be. He came to me to pick up my Jeep, take it to his shop and complete the work and have my car done and back to me before I was even off of work. I cant begin to express how professional and helpful he was and how impressed I am with their service they provided to me. I would never go anywhere else and recommend his shop to everyone I know. Thanks Main Tire, for keeping me and my precious cargo safe and doing it so quickly and affordably!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    10/29/2010, 07:07 AM
    Absolutely OUTSTANDING service and lightning fast tire changes performed professionally at your location!!I ran across Main Tire when searching for a place to get tires on my car after coming home from a trip to a flat. I have replaced my fair share of flats. Running around town trying to get in/out of a tire shop can be hit or miss depending on the ebb and flow of business. You might fin yourself waiting a couple of hours for a tire change on a rim you brought in, much less on a tire still mounted to the car.This is where Main Tire has created a unique niche, which has been dying to be filled. They bring the tires to you, mount, balance, and change them where you are!! They also do emergency changes, which is an invaluable service in its own right. They have a full complement of equipment for tire servicing right on the truck (Compressor, Tire changing machine, Computer balancing machine, etc). I may never go to a tire shop again when I can have the tire shop come to me.Main Tire quoted me a price which was competitive with every tire dealer in town, and they were able to come the same day. The representatives from Main Tire arrived and changed the two front tires on my car in literally 5 minutes. If I didnt know better, the employees of Main Tire must be moonlighting from Mario Andrettis pit crew!! They were that fast...I will definitely be doing business with Main Tire again. Five stars across the board!!! *****Stephen FirestoneCottonwood Heights, UT 84121(10/28/2010)
    StephenF on Yahoo! Local

    9 years ago

    10/29/2010, 04:44 AM
    Absolutely OUTSTANDING service and lightning fast tire changes performed professionally at your location!!I ran across Main Tire when searching for a place to get tires on my car after coming home from a trip to a flat. I have replaced my fair share of flats. Running around town trying to get in/out of a tire shop can be hit or miss depending on the ebb and flow of business. You might fin yourself waiting a couple of hours for a tire change on a rim you brought in, much less on a tire still mounted to the car.This is where Main Tire has created a unique niche, which has been dying to be filled. They bring the tires to you, mount, balance, and change them where you are!! They also do emergency changes, which is an invaluable service in its own right. They have a full complement of equipment for tire servicing right on the truck (Compressor, Tire changing machine, Computer balancing machine, etc). I may never go to a tire shop again when I can have the tire shop come to me.Main Tire quoted me a price which was competitive with every tire dealer in town, and they were able to come the same day. The representatives from Main Tire arrived and changed the two front tires on my car in literally 5 minutes. If I didnt know better, the employees of Main Tire must be moonlighting from Mario Andrettis pit crew!! They were that fast...I will definitely be doing business with Main Tire again. Five stars across the board!!! *****Stephen FirestoneCottonwood Heights, UT 84121(10/28/2010)
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.