Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zuser20140422222133758 on Zillow

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 12:05 PM
As a first time home buyer I was pretty nervous of being taken advantage of from other brokers that I spoke with. They didnt have the knowledge or motivation and always seemed to only care about getting me in a house fast so they can get paid. Then I spoke with Mo Dadkhah and right away knew he loved what he did and enjoyed making others feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Not only did he answer all my questions at all hours of the night, he also was prompt with my calls and text messages. I was a needy client and Mo was very patient and professional with me. With that said we been in our new home for over two weeks and could not be happier. Thank you Mo and the Main Street Real Estate Group!
Zoheb318 on Zillow

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 17:01 PM
Mo Dadkhah was unbelievable throughout every step of the process and made us very comfortable as first time homebuyers. Not only did he provide insight as a broker, but as a lawyer as well. We had a snag with our closing process and Mo came up with a solution within a few seconds. Since he has a real estate law background, I don't think we would have closed on the same day without him. He's a VERY hard worker and made sure we were comfortable with every step of the process. My wife and I loved the subtle jokes, personality and work ethic of Mo. We even picked Mo over our mutual friends who are brokers and have absolutely no regrets. My wife and I HIGHLY recommend Mo Dadkhah and Main Street Real Estate Group.
Zoheb Ismaili on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 01:19 AM
Main Street Real Estate Group was started in 2014 when its founders realized there was a need for another company in the Chicagoland area with Integrity and Accountability. We understand the stress of buying or selling your new home and with our background in real estate, law, and customer service we will make sure that we minimize your stress and maximize your results. Our knowledge of the Chicagoland area comes with over 20 years of combined experience. We are here to guide you through the process, whether you are looking to buy/sell your home, invest in commercial and residential properties, or work through your distressed property. No matter how large or small your real estate needs are, we will do our best to work with you and ensure that you receive nothing but the most dedicated and experienced real estate attention.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
ebadelman on Zillow

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:27 AM
Jeff was so helpful through the entire process of selling and buying. He was always available within minutes and went out of his way to make his schedule flexible to fit with ours. He even helped with holding our dog while he showed our place! I would highly recommend Jeff for anyone going through this process - any and every question we had was answered with patience and thoroughness. We felt very confident that we would find the best buyer for our home and that we would find exactly the right house for us to purchase. Our two year old is sad that we bought a house because she liked him so much. We felt like he was part of the family!
zuser20140620183121603 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 11:46 AM
Very insightful. Had great ideas on staging. Very responsive to all calls/emails. Was very helpful in helping us deceide on our the main factors to consider in our new home. I will recommend to all my friends.
BradBender8 on Zillow

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 09:28 AM
Jeff Bushaw was very engaged and responsive from the start. He met with me right away to ensure that the MLS search criteria were exactly as I wanted them and followed up throughout the process on properties that I was considering. He guided me through the process as I was largely unfamiliar with how condo associations and HOA's worked and he asked pertinent questions of the seller's representatives. Jeff made recommendations for attorneys and mortgage lenders and accompanied me to the final closing. He even recommended a painter for me. Jeff provides professional and personalized services!
nathanwekerle on Zillow

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 14:52 PM
Jeff Bushaw and everyone involved at Main Street were absolutely amazing the entire time during our home buying process. Jeff is probably the easiest guy to talk to in real estate! He was so helpful during every step and helped with every aspect of the experience. We couldn't have asked for someone to do more than Jeff did while helping us buy our townhome.
Anthony Pallot on Zillow

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:32 AM
Working with Mo was an absolute dream for this first time home buyer. He is patient and personable, and took time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a home. He was an excellent go-to and had answers and referrals for every step in the process. His ability to connect all of the puzzle pieces and multitask is amazing. I will definitely use him again when I am ready for a move.
silvertesh on Zillow

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 16:40 PM
Me and my partner met with Jeff to sell our townhouse and he exceeded our expectations! We were able to receive top dollar and our home sold fairly quickly. I came on Zillow specifically to write this review... I would highly recommend Jeff for any real estate transactions!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.