Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diven Sulkar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 01:25 AM
DavidNisan on Zillow

6 years ago

01/16/2015, 09:43 AM
I was given Mo's number from my financial planner. I had several Real estate professionals approach me wanting to list my property. I needed someone who was able to get my property sold quickly for top dollar. Mo delivered!!! My 6-unit apartment building sold for full asking price thanks to his hard work and negotiating advice. He is also a lawyer which was extremely helpful. I highly recommend him and will definitely use him in the future.
Dan Azam on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:01 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
user808978 on Zillow

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 19:08 PM
We chose to work with Jeff over a few other recommendations and we are glad that we did. He was punctual, responsive, and fun to see properties with. All questions we had were answered promptly and he was very knowledgeable about current market activity. We give Jeff a five star rating and will be referring him to our closest friends and family!
zuser20140702150255978 on Zillow

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 02:53 AM
It was an absolute pleasure working with Main Street Real Estate Group. Jeff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the house hunting process. He was quick to schedule showings and followed up on all items to ensure the process went smoothly. I highly recommend Jeff and Main Street Real Estate Group.
heidi witte on Zillow

7 years ago

09/12/2014, 03:14 AM
When we put my mothers home up for sale with Mo's company, he used every avenue of technology to market the house and had it sold in 36 hours. He made the whole process painless for us. I don't how he does it but he does. He is the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with and the only one I will ever deal with from now on!!
Yesenia Green on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:50 AM
Diego Espinoza on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2014, 01:16 AM
mplanthaber on Zillow

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 04:41 AM
Let's start from the beginning of my new home search: A friend recommend a website, of which I won't name, but rhymes in dead-spin. Went out to see a handful of properties with a not-so responsive broker "sidekick". When I saw something I liked, I would ask additional questions, of which were turned over to the broker who would respond to me days later. Not cool. My mortgage buddy then recommended that I work with "the best". He gave me Mo Dadkhah's name and contact information. From there, things changed, and changed for the best. Mo is super dedicated in finding you the right home. At one point during my quest, I found a property that really seemed to be "the one". Mo, battling a 102 fever, said, "let's do this, let's schedule a tour". I told him it was OK and we can do this another day, but he was so dedicated to helping me he didn't want to see this one get away. Off we went, saw the property, and Mo stayed up super late to put an offer together on my behalf. Needless to say, 4 weeks later, I am a very proud HOME OWNER!! The mortgage CO gave Mo huge props for being so responsive and assisting with getting everything needed in order. My buddy is in real estate, and had mentioned to me that if I were to close on the date proposed (we were aggressive), that I was working with a dream team. Well, we did it. The actual close took about 45 minutes. Mo was at my side from start to finish. What a great guy, and a great partner to do business with!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.