Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Malchow on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:11 AM
Mo is Top Notch... He helped my wife Jennifer and I get our dream home. I would highly recommend Mo to any of my friends and family.
user2673764 on Zillow

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 13:52 PM
Jeff Bushaw assisted me with the sale of my condo and a parking space (separate parcel). The condo sold in less than 1 week and the parking sold in 1 day!! He also assisted me with the purchase of my new place. Jeff asked all the right questions and listened to all of my needs both in the purchase and the sales. He was very responsive and went above and beyond. I highly recommend Jeff and will use his services again in the future. He is definitely one of a kind!!
Phil G on Zillow

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:21 AM
Jeff is an absolutely fantastic broker, with an exceptional sense of the market and a level of honesty and integrity that is unparalleled. I met Jeff when I was house hunting and he was representing the seller, but I could tell from our initial conversation that he would be incredible to work with, as he was both genuine and knowledgeable. Though that transaction fell through for other reasons, Jeff took note of what I was interested in and arranged a number of showings; importantly - he never pushed a property that was outside of my target market, but focused on finding something that he was confident I'd like. We executed a transaction a few months later and the entire process was flawless. I'd not only recommend Jeff to others, but would refuse to consider a future real estate transaction without his assistance.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Leslie Schramer on Zillow

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 15:23 PM
We first met Jeff at an open house, and we reached out to him when we were looking to buy a home. From the very beginning we knew we were in good hands: Jeff understood what we wanted and was enthusiastic, personable, and very responsive. We spent several months looking, and he was always on time, organized, and patient. When we found the perfect place and made an offer, Jeff was right there to steer us through the whole process. Main Street Realty also handled the sale of our old house, and we're very happy with the outcome. Overall, Jeff and Main Street were a joy to work with and we recommend their services highly.
ievans8 on Zillow

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 19:23 PM
Jeff helped my husband and I find our perfect house. We are first time home buyers, and Jeff was incredibly patient with us. He explained all of our questions thoroughly, and responded to all of our questions promptly. He was also extremely flexible, meeting with us at all different days and times, and often with very little notice. We would 100% recommend Jeff to anyone!
cynthia madrigal on Zillow

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 17:02 PM
We ran into Jeff Bushaw by chance and glad we did. He understood our needs; we were first time home buyers with distinct opinions and Jeff was quick to respond our questions and extremely patient. Jeff’s experience came in handy when we decided to explore older home options in a town with somewhat of an aggressive market. Overall, Jeff made this process enjoyable & smooth.
JohnBreclaw on Zillow

6 years ago

08/03/2015, 15:43 PM
I just wanted to give props to Jeff Bushaw at Main Street Real Estate Group for helping my bride to be and I find our first home. We had been looking for such a long time and Jeff, just seemed to get Us. After only searching for a short while with Jeff, we were able to find the most perfect home. Also, he was one hell of a nice guy who was willing to go the distance for us and answer all of our questions. If you are looking for your right place, reach out to Jeff, I promise you won't regret it.
Shawn Young on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:41 AM
Hardest working group of realtors in the business. Educated on the market, caring and interested in the buyers needs, double thumbs up. Highly recommended!
Ramy Daoud on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.