Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Daidone on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:23 AM
Johnny Rodogiannis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:43 AM
Ted Dodas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:28 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
brj mck 1234 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 16:53 PM
Jeff Bushaw was incredible to work with! He took us through the entire process as first-time owners, was extremely responsive to all our questions, worked diligently with listing agents to get us into properties and have our questions answered, and ultimately represented us very well in closing. He made concerns known but also allowed my wife and I to naturally evolve our tastes and preferences. I'd highly recommend Main Street Real Estate Group and Jeff Bushaw to any prospective home owners!
Andres Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 01:14 AM
ariecrownla on Zillow

4 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:22 AM
We recently used Main Street for a 1031 exchange. We ran into all sorts of difficulties with the realtor and legal team from our condo association and the sale of the entire building. Jeff and Mo were wonderful about helping us through difficulties of which they had no part! Their end of the sale could not have been more pleasant!
marina rosen on Zillow

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:42 AM
Jeff helped us buy a rental property in Buffalo Grove. We had talked to several realtors before and he was by far the most informative and professional. He and his team of referrals walked me through the entire process and I have recommended to several friends since!
Demetri Diakakis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:18 AM
Chalk up another win for these guys....A Big thank you to Tim Asimos for all of his help and hard work with our closing
Gary Monfeli on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.