Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1875 N Damen Ave

(773) 418-0181
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1850 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 394-1001
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

967 W 75th St Ste 129

(630) 369-9000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andy mixell on Zillow

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:24 PM
Jeff sold my home in Palatine Illinois, he was professional, responsive and hard working. I had a great offering in 3 weeks from listing in a very competitive market. Give Jeff a call, you can't do any better.
Andy Mixell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Jeff was awesome, no detail or question was too small. He was responsive, professional a pleasure to work with. If you are buying or selling, you can’t go wrong with Main Street Real Estate Group.
David Schultz on Zillow

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 10:12 AM
As an ill-informed first time home buyer, I could not have done better than choosing Ruby Park from Main Street as my broker. We started with a phone call where she listened carefully and gathered all of the important facts. Using that information she lined up a few showings to get an even better feel for what I was looking for. I had a ton of questions. I think most anyone else would have been annoyed but Ruby responded very fast whether during the day, in the evening, or on the weekends. She handed packets, sent me links, and did everything she could to educate me quickly on the whole process. She didn’t spam me with homes but sent me very precise results which perfectly matched my search criteria. She hung in there for months taking me all over the city of Chicago. She pointed out issues that I was not aware of. When we went to see places, she was always on time and ready to go. One week I got a really bad cold and she brought me food! Amazing! What a kind and thoughtful person she is! Once we found the place and I was ready to move, she rolled up her sleeves and went to work on the price for me. As if that isn’t enough already, she supplied me with a real estate lawyer, home inspector, and several contractors. Who, just like Ruby, were all TOP NOTCH! She showed up to the closing, we took pictures, and she gave me an awesome gift! I don’t even think my friends know how to buy me the right gifts for holidays! I cannot recommend Ruby enough. Even now she emails me once in a while to ask me if the new home is doing good and if I’m happy. Feel free to reach out to me if you want my testimonial. I’m more than happy to help someone who went above and beyond like Ruby Park did. -David
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
bstolte on Zillow

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 16:34 PM
Jeff was fantastic to work with. He was there every twist and turn through numerous means of contact. He understands the market very well and we went about my listing while flying in the face of some obstacles. He was correct in the approach and it ll unfolded as he felt it should. He is also tied into the top 10% of realtors in Chicago and that gives him access in areas that will give you a leg up over your competition from a listing or buying perspective. I'd work with him over and over again!
Phil G on Zillow

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 12:29 PM
Jeff has represented me on both the buy and sell side, and is a consummate professional in every way. His market knowledge is unrivaled, and he's extremely responsive and helpful. More importantly, Jeff is an honest and likable person who puts his clients' interests first in all situations. Absolute rock star.
Victoria Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:04 AM
Kenneth Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:25 AM
Adielma on Zillow

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:29 AM
Jeff is an amazing human being before anything else. He was very flexible and worked around our busy schedules in order for us to find our dream home. His patience, honesty and determination made our home buying experience a very enjoyable one. Jeff, we thank you from the bottom of our heart and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Alex Susma on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.