Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mattmargolis on Zillow

7 years ago

01/11/2014, 00:05 AM
When my wife and I bought our place, working with Mo was such a fantastic experience. He really went out of his way to make sure that we didn't stop looking at places until we found a place that we were in love with. He would come to every showing with us even when we told him he didn't have to. He always asked the right questions...things we never thought about. Also, the fact that Mo has a background in law real estate law really helped because he was able to answer tons of questions that an ordinary agent would likely not be able to. I would recommend Mo to anyone looking to purchase a home.
user0390944 on Zillow

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 15:51 PM
Mo is a first-class real estate broker, and even better person. He is patient, thorough, and always goes beyond the call of duty to serve his clients. His knowledge and background in real estate law is equally impressive, and adds tremdous value when looking to buy or sell a property. Mo recently helped me find and close on an investment property and did a phenomenol job. I highly recommend him.
user7654899 on Zillow

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 11:45 AM
I had the pleasure working with Mo to purchase a large commercial spot in 2012 and he was fantastic. Differentiating himself from the outset with an unbelievably thorough search, he managed to find exactly what I was looking for according to a very specific criteria. The whole process from making the right offer to the closing was seamless and only further highlighted his professionalism. Mos law degree and intricate knowledge of the legal system was a further help, something that also sets him apart from his peers. Having dealt with various brokers over the years, Mo is head and shoulders above the field and I would recommend him to anyone. It is only a matter of time before he becomes the top seller in the Illinois area.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
user3478591 on Zillow

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:54 AM
My wife and i were planning a wedding while buying our first home. We used Mo as our agent. Since we were first time home buyers, we did not know much about the process. Mo took his time to explain the entire process and walk us through the sale and closing. He gave us great advice and helped us find the perfect home for us. Anytime we had a question, Mo responded immediately. He never left us hanging, and that meant a lot to us becaus we were busy with the wedding and didnt have time to wait on answers. I will use Mo again in the future if i ever need to purchase property, and I will and already do recommend him to anyone I know interested in buying a home.
matt lessman on Zillow

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 05:16 AM
Mo is top notch! 5-Stars in every category. I've never seen a real estate broker who put his customers first in so many ways. He works all day, everyday to deliver superior service to his clients. My wife and I could not have asked for a better person to work with. Mo helped us our lovely new home in a pleasurable, professional manner! Thanks Mo!
AA on Zillow

7 years ago

12/24/2013, 09:41 AM
Working with Mo is always a pleasure. A true professional who has gone the extra step for me and my clients countless times. Extremely responsive and very knowledgable, I would highly recommend his services to any of my contacts.
Ross Miller on Zillow

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 07:38 AM
Mo was great in helping me find my first home. He helped me make sure I was comfortable throughout the process and was phenomenal in resolving any issue promptly. He is someone you can always trust to get a straight answer, and his responsiveness and readiness are second to none. I highly recommend Mo and would refer him to anyone interested in purchasing a home.
edward.lichstein on Zillow

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 08:00 AM
One of the most hardworking individuals I know. Constantly was up to date on all showings, sending new homes etc. Having an attorney background, Mo was keeping all legal matters in line, helping with contractual debacles and leading the way. Highly suggested!
christina.l.lloyd on Zillow

8 years ago

06/18/2013, 02:48 AM
Mo was someone that my fiancé and I trusted right away when we were first looking for a new home. He listened to our needs and wants and found many places that he thought would be the best match. He was always quick to respond with a phone call or email if we had questions or concerns. He was very genuine, helpful and knowledgeable. I have already told all my friends that they need to use Mo when the time comes to buy or sell a house.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.