Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
99 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1875 N Damen Ave

(773) 418-0181
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1850 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 394-1001
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

967 W 75th St Ste 129

(630) 369-9000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1808 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 385-3015
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600
About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
99 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Madoch Bushaw on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:14 AM
Gino Viola on Facebook

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 01:06 AM
adam reifeis on Zillow

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 19:25 PM
very good experience all the way around. highly recommended based on knowledge of the market, pricing comparisons, relevant connections needed throughout the process, and willingness to put forth the extra effort to close on the ideal home. as a new buyer, i needed some additional education and clarification through the process of closing on a home. mo and team delivered above all expectations. he is one of the hardest working agents available in the field.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
headphoto on Zillow

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 18:13 PM
Mo was extremely helpful in helping me find and buy my first home. He was very understanding of my wants and needs, and extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the home buying process. I do not hesitate to recommend Mo and his company to friends and family, and he will be the first person I contact if I ever decide to move and buy a new home or sell my home.
Brad Bender on Zillow

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 00:51 AM
Jeff was very engaged and responsive from the start. He met with me right away to ensure that the MLS search criteria were exactly as I wanted them and followed up throughout the process on properties that I was considering. He guided me through the process as I was largely unfamiliar with how condo associations and HOA's worked and he asked pertinent questions of the seller's representatives. Jeff made recommendations for attorneys and mortgage lenders and accompanied me to the final closing. He even recommended a painter for me. Jeff provides professional and personalized services!
Sheena on Zillow

7 years ago

01/28/2014, 14:03 PM
He helped me find my home before I even set foot into it! Extremely knowledgeable about home buying and a true professional. Immediately responds back and never had to worry! Could't have put more trust into him to find the perfect home. Thanks Mo!
don a galzarano on Zillow

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 17:17 PM
The experience that my wife and I had working with Mo was nothing less than magnificent. I would summarize his service as a broker as both comprehensive and pleasant and leaves no room for criticism. First and foremost, Mo is extremely responsive to all requests and is never late in getting back to you on any topic or for an appointment. I cannot stress enough how incredibly responsive he is on all fronts. When my wife and I would show interest in making an offer on a house that we viewed, he would provide us with a pretty comprehensive CMA the same day as the viewing. He answers phone calls and emails within hours and is extremely flexible in setting up showings. Secondly, he also demonstrates complete professionalism at all times which is manifested through courtesy, politeness, punctuality, honesty and respect. For example, Mo would pick my wife and I up for every single showing, drive us around all night and drop us off at home without fail. He was always prepared with printouts of the homes we were viewing with pictures to review and discuss during the car ride along with his professional opinions on the different properties. Furthermore, he's a really nice guy. When you have to spend a lot of time with someone searching for something as personal as a home, you want to feel comfortable. I can honestly say that his every action indicated that he was interested in what was best for my wife and I, not what was best for anyone else. I never felt rushed, pushed or pressured into anything. At the end of the day, we found our dream home, in the amount of time we had for the search, and in the price range we were looking and I can honestly say that Mo was a huge part of this. I'd also like ot mention that he is assisting us in renting our existing residence as well.
jesshebdon on Zillow

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 11:45 AM
After unsuccessfully attempting to purchase the right home for me and my family through serveral agents, we found the right one with Jeff Bushaw. His knowledge of the market and his ability to work around my busy schedule was very beneficial in making our transition to Chicago stress free in what typically is a very stressful event. I highly recommend Mr. Bushaw to anyone looking to move in the Chiago area. He treated my family with the utmost respect.
Matthew Rosen on Zillow

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 16:45 PM
Mo has bought and sold properties for clients, friends, family, and my own personal properties. He is highly knowledgeable and really goes above and beyond expectations. I have worked with a lot of different realtors in the past and have never been so impressed. I highly recommend Mo to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.