Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Real Estate Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
98 reviews
|Condominiums|Chicago, IL 60614

2315 N Southport Ave, Ste 1, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 799-8042

https://www.mainstreetrealestategroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2762 N Lincoln Ave.

(773) 417-6350

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate

1544-45th

(219) 730-8488

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

806 N Peoria St

(312) 506-0261

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2411 St Lawerence Ave

(219) 874-7070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

3501 Maple Ave

(708) 485-4600

7 people are looking at this business

About

Main Street Real Estate Group is located at 2315 N. Southport Ave, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Apartments, Rental Agencies, Real Estate Agents and Condominiums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
594
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kremena Kay on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:12 AM
My fiancé and I have worked with Ryan for the past 5 years and couldn’t be happier! We have purchased our first home, sold it, and upgraded to a larger home which we sold to my parents. We are getting ready to work with Ryan for the 4th time! Ryan is always available, patient, knowledgeable, helpful, and has become a great friend. Highly recommend Ryan and his wife Lauren!
Daniel Patton on Zillow

a year ago

09/19/2019, 05:03 AM
Working with Jeff was an amazing experience. Extremely responsive, very thorough and an overall pleasure to communicate with. Jeff sold our condo after ONE open house and we got the price we wanted. Highly recommend. Thanks Jeff!
justin322 on Zillow

a year ago

09/10/2019, 11:51 AM
Jeff was professional, extremely responsive and was incredibly friendly and personal. He took time to get to know us and what we are looking for to make our home search and purchase an outstanding experience. I have worked with many brokers in the past and I would rank Jeff as one of the best out there. I particularly liked that Jeff had experience in both the Chicago city market as well as the suburbs; it was great to have someone who understood the broader Chicago area market and not just a town, neighborhood or was too generally spread. He understands his clients and what they are looking for in a home buying experience. Jeff was also very patient and available for us. He always answered questions; even seemingly basic ones and went out of his way to take on more than the typical realtor. I would not hesitate to use Jeff again or recommend him to friends and family.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
rlwhite2 on Zillow

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:45 AM
I was not what people would describe as an "easy" client - my list of "must haves" was long and my budget was small. Over the course of more than a year, Jeff showed me place after place, and never once did I feel pressured by him to like a place that I was unsure about. He really just wanted me to be happy in my new home. After we listed my current place and it went under contract in a few short weeks, I was feeling stressed out about finding a new place. Thankfully, Jeff was not. He is truly the definition of calm, cool and collected. We found my dream home, and I couldn't be happier. Jeff won't just be your real estate agent, he will be your partner throughout the entire buying/selling process. I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell a home.
Danielle Clock on Zillow

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:35 AM
Jeff was knowledgeable, informative, and responsive. He answered all my questions plus some that I didn't even think of. He has a great team and made great recommendations to get my house sale to the finish line quickly. I will definitely use Jeff in the future and highly recommend him to my friends and family.
chuar88 on Zillow

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 17:07 PM
Jeff was very responsive and knowledgeable about properties in Chicagoland. If he saw any glaring issues with a property he would let us know immediately. Closing was quick and easy. Would strongly recommend.
katie g frank on Zillow

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 16:22 PM
We had an excellent experience with Jeff and would use his services again in the future - for ourselves and recommending to friends. Jeff’s attention to details, our listing, his responsiveness were all top notch. Selling a home can be a stressful experience but Jeff helped us navigate the waters and stay at ease resulting in both a fantastic outcome with less stress during the process. Thanks Jeff!
ericboldon on Zillow

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:53 AM
As a first time buyer in the US who moved from the UK only 2 years ago I needed an agent I could trust to guide me through the entire buying process from search to closing - Jeff delivered on this in every way from finding some great properties to look at through being strategic about which to bid on & when and finally getting the deal closed at a great price. A had a bunch of questions from the silly through to the searching, Jeff, being highly knowledgeable about the local market & the buying process was able to answer each in a pragmatic & helpful way that got me through the buying process with minimal fuss. Highly recommended.
andy mixell on Zillow

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 12:24 PM
Jeff sold my home in Palatine Illinois, he was professional, responsive and hard working. I had a great offering in 3 weeks from listing in a very competitive market. Give Jeff a call, you can't do any better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.