Logo White

Main Street Properties, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
40 reviews
|Real Estate|Lebanon, TN 37087

1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-3904

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

southeast venture llc
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4011 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 833-8716

2 people are looking at this business

Sumner Association of Realtors
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

35 Executive Park Dr Ste B

(615) 824-6651

1 person is looking at this business

Horrell, Stephen-Horrell Company
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

3030 Sidco Dr

(615) 256-7114

1 person is looking at this business

Southeast Venture
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4011 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 833-8716
Realty Trust Residential: Laurie Sheinkopf
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1600 Westgate Cir

(615) 497-4012
The Stanton Group
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

5203 Maryland Way # 100

(615) 373-9507

About

Hurd Properties, Inc. is located at 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN. This business specializes in Property Management and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 4.6.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:12 AM
I have recommended Hurd Properties to several folks in the past.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:04 AM
I would recommend Hurd Properties, Inc. to anyone and everyone. They are so great, there is nothing they could do to improve.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/19/2015, 11:06 AM
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/24/2015, 11:02 AM
I've enjoyed me experience renting from Hurd Properties. They treated me well and they were helpful when I needed it.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/23/2015, 07:01 AM
One thing I really like about renting from Hurd Properties is that they give your your space and don't bother you like some of the places I've rented from in the past. They are good people to rent from.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/05/2014, 13:11 PM
Hurd Properties made sure that everything was very convenient for me throughout this process, while being very cooperative. I never had any problems at all with any of them whatsoever. Everything about them is excellent.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/05/2011, 08:08 AM
Save your money for something that will be worth living in. Cant take a bath in my house because the tub leaks and they wont fix it. Had to threaten to sue for expenses of a hotel room just to get them to fix my air. 3 months ahead in my rent and im kicking myself because i want to move and take them to court.
Respond to negative reviews
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/17/2010, 12:02 PM
hurd properties is the worst place to rent and do biz with they tell u things and dont fallow threw and the ownr is not ral pleasent
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.