BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

main street properties, inc

40 reviews
(Real Estate)
 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087US

Write a review

(615) 444-3904

Write a review

5on Merchant Circle, Dec 07, 2016
I have recommended Hurd Properties to several folks in the past. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend Hurd Properties, Inc. to anyone and everyone. They are so great, there is nothing they could do to improve. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 19, 2015
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 24, 2015
I've enjoyed me experience renting from Hurd Properties. They treated me well and they were helpful when I needed it. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 23, 2015
One thing I really like about renting from Hurd Properties is that they give your your space and don't bother you like some of the places I've rented from in the past. They are good people to rent from. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 05, 2014
Hurd Properties made sure that everything was very convenient for me throughout this process, while being very cooperative. I never had any problems at all with any of them whatsoever. Everything about them is excellent. more »
1on Merchant Circle, Aug 05, 2011
Save your money for something that will be worth living in. Cant take a bath in my house because the tub leaks and they wont fix it. Had to threaten to sue for expenses of a hotel room just to get them to fix my air. 3 months ahead in my rent and im kicking myself because i want to move and take them to court. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 17, 2010
hurd properties is the worst place to rent and do biz with they tell u things and dont fallow threw and the ownr is not ral pleasent more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Real Estate
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Hurd Properties, Inc. is located at 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN. This business specializes in Property Management and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 4.6.more »

Review summary

5  38
1  2
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence