BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

main street properties, inc

4.8
40 reviews
(Real Estate)
 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087US

Write a review

(615) 444-3904

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 01, 2017
Hurd Properties is very easy to get a hold of and they take care of issues right away. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
As a 7 year renter, I can say Hurd Properties has addressed our issues. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 07, 2016
I have recommended Hurd Properties to several folks in the past. more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2016
The team at Hurd Properties makes it very easy to own rental property. We were skeptical of all the headaches we would face, but they have handled every situation quickly and efficiently, and have made both owners and tenants very happy. We have received excellent service from Beverly and her team for five years, and look forward to adding more properties! more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2016
The people I was dealing with at my last house told me I should check our Hurd Properties. Glad I did. more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2016
They are dependable and trustworthy. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
more »
1on Google, Jul 25, 2016
I would call this a property MIS-management company. Their good reviews must be friends and family. All they do is collect rent and do not actually manage properties. STAY AWAY!! more »
Business Response:
To Whom It May Concern, We are sorry to hear that you believe our only intent is to collect rent from our tenants. We pride ourselves on the high quality service we have as property managers as well as our attention to detail and responsiveness to our tenants. If you have any specific questions or concerns we would be happy to discuss them with you. Please call us directly at 615-444-3904. Sincerely, Hurd Properties, Inc.
5on Google, Jul 18, 2016
Hurd Properties is very accommodating and professional. I am glad they are always their to help. more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2016
Very professional and kind. They go out of their way to make sure their renters are taken care of. We could call anytime with a problem and it was solved the next day! Would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Google, Jun 12, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2016
With Hurd Properties, anything you need they take care of. It's always an excellent experience with them. more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2016
I was very satisfied with the knowledge and experience of my Hurd Properties realtor. Nothing but professional. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Apr 15, 2016
I would recommend Hurd Properties, Inc. to anyone and everyone. They are so great, there is nothing they could do to improve. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2015
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2015
I am very satisfied with Hurd Properties. The couple of times I had to reach out to them due to a problem or emergency, they responded quickly and professionally to correct the issue. more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2015
Hurd Properties, Inc. is a great management company with great landlords. We had a problem with the neighbors, but they quickly addressed it and the problem has been resolved. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2015
Hurd Properties are excellent people to rent from, they are very quick to get things fixed. Everything is maintained very well. If I were to have to rent again I would absolutely do it through them because they are simply the best. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 19, 2015
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2015
The staff and renters at Hurd Properties are really good people. They are very easy to get a long with, and to talk to, which makes things a lot easier. The prices are good, not outrageous. All of the properties I have seen are nice. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2015
I constantly am driving by Hurd Properties. One day I stopped in and talked to them. I ended up making an appointment, and looked at some properties. Zach, my realtor, helped me to find a property to rent. They were good, and really good to me. Thanks again. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Real Estate
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Hurd Properties, Inc. is located at 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN. This business specializes in Property Management and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 4.6.more »

Review summary

5  38
4  
3  
2  
1  2
4.8
40 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence