Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

312 South Main Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 254-6899

https://www.312mainst.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

We are a General Dentistry office located in the heart of Downtown Bentonville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5110
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Maxwell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:18 AM
Dr. Hall and his staff are just awesome. The good Dr and his staff went out of their way to care for my dental needs today. Thanks Dr Hall seriously the most caring and patient oriented dentist I have ever met!!!
Jeff Bolding on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 06:40 AM
I have finally found a great dentist in NWAR. Awesome staff that is professional and friendly. If you are looking for a place to feel completely at home, give them a chance and they will win you over on the first visit.
Andy Klungland on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:51 AM
If you're looking for a new dentist, I recommend Main Street Dental.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Delena Main on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2014, 06:23 AM
Love, love, love! This dentist. The staff is amazing and the quality of work and friendliness is above and beyond any dentist I have been to in the Northwest Arkansas area.
Tisa Sanders on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2014, 03:38 AM
Kevin Folsom on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 01:33 AM
Seriously the best dentist on the planet ! If your not going here shame on you !! He took care of my whole family and not once did he cause any discomfort or pain. Staff is fantastic and very friendly. I recommend this place to everyone :)
Tony Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2014, 04:35 AM
After having a horrible experience at My Dentist. They did a horrible job on my teeth. Then a few co-workers mention Main Street Dental. I went scheduled appointment for a regular exam and cleaning. The experience was awesome! Friendly staff and Dr. Hall is super cool and honest. He let know me what needed to be done, and didn't pressure me what I didn't need to get done on my teeth. I'm definitely going refer Main Street Dental to my family and friends. You guys are best and have a very happy customer. Thank you.
Manny Cruz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2014, 08:43 AM
Dr Hall and I go way back. Our relationship of dentist and assistant literally came full circle. I was his very first assistant in The Air Force at Robins AFB, Georgia and the last dental assistant he had as an Air Force dentist at the USAF Academy. I've worked with many dentist during my career and he is by far, hands down the best all around dentist I've ever worked with. I would drive to another to state to be treated by him again. He is kind, gentle and loves what he does. He treats every patient like his family. I highly recommend him to anyone.
John Zhang on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2014, 04:06 AM
I feel I'm very fortunate to find my new dental doctor - Dr Hall - professional, very friendly and caring! I also feel great to meet his staff Shelly and Cindy - super nice people! I am very confident that Dr Hall will have a very successful business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.