Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

312 South Main Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 254-6899

https://www.312mainst.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(43) · Dentists

8753

(479) 787-6671

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(350) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(19) · Dental

1133 N Walton Blvd # A

(479) 273-2626
About

We are a General Dentistry office located in the heart of Downtown Bentonville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deihl Betz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:29 AM
Jennifer Winn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:22 AM
Candy Close Villa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 05:04 AM
Dr Hall is the best dentist ever! He's everything you could want in a dentist including reasonable prices. I'd give him and his staff 10 stars for excellence in every way!
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Ronald Kalter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:53 AM
Karen Mallard on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:13 AM
Lea Milford Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 01:40 AM
Dr Ben is THE best dentist I've ever been treated by. Recommend him & his friendly staff!
Tom O'Neal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:59 AM
I went to see Dr. Hall on a tooth that was hurting bad. He gave me some antibiotics which the dentist that was scheduled to pull it didn't do. The antibiotics did its job and it stopped hurting. I finally went back and he did a great job of numbing my mouth, unlike a dentist vist many many years ago. He got the tooth out without any pain and really liked the fact he texted me later that afternoon to see how I was doing. Highly recommended Dr. Hall. Great job sir.
John Swinney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 03:38 AM
Dr. Ben Hall and his staff are superior in every way. We are very particular about our dentist. But we had a very good recommendation from Amy Hall. Thank you Amy!
Amiee West on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.