Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Dentists|Bentonville, AR 72712

312 South Main Street, Bentonville, AR 72712

(479) 254-6899

https://www.312mainst.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

210 NW A St

(479) 273-9444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists
5.0
(1) · Dental

82 Southwinds Rd

(479) 267-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899
5.0
(393) · Dentists

2131 N Crossover Rd

(479) 856-6610
5.0
(63) · Dental

2702 American St

(479) 751-9899

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a General Dentistry office located in the heart of Downtown Bentonville.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5149
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/03/2020, 23:05 PM
My family and I are new residents of Bentonville and were looking for a dentist. Dr Sydney came highly recommended & I was super impressed! I had an amazing experience. Staff was kind, helpful & extremely accommodating during Covid. They took every precaution to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Amanda Stephenson on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 00:04 AM
I have moderate anxiety when it comes to any type of dental work. Today was my first visit to Main Street Dental. Also the first time I was somewhat calm for a cleaning! Thanks to Cindy & her reassuring narration (I need to know what's going on in real time), kind words & encouragement & Dr Hall for his fantastic attitude & understanding. Found my dental home for sure.
Paul Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:21 AM
Very professional and understanding. All around best dental experience ever.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Adam Guck on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 14:21 PM
The best dentist I have ever used. i have had 2 teeth removed from 2 other dentists and i left in pain for few days. Dr.hall did an amazing job explaining what he was going to do and how. I found a dentist for as long as he is around!
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:55 AM
More than a dentist, a real human being. Will go out of his way even after normal business hours to help or service you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:41 AM
More than a dentist, a real human being. Will go out of his way even after normal business hours to help or service you.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Hall is the very best dentist I’ve experienced in the last 25 years. I couldn’t recommend him more.
Nancy Calabrese on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Hall is awesome. Thank you so very much. You keep me looking beautiful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:22 AM
Absolutely the best dental care I have hade to date. The hygienist was amazing and did her very best. Dr. Hall is extremely kind & compassionate. Receptionist was also very kind & professional. Couldn’t find better dental care in NWA.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.