BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
cascade aesthetics
5.0

Main Street Day Spa

4.5
98 reviews
Skin Care
 2006 Main St, (20th & Main), Vancouver, WA 98660US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 906-0826

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.5
98 reviews
572
  
44
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 39 reviews4.8
  • 24 reviews3.7
  • 23 reviews4.7
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
Best massage I've had in years! Edwin is intuitive and quickly adjusts pressure based on my tolerance and the amount of work needed on my knots and kinks. Lovely ambience and ease of scheduling are a plus. (If you need to leave a message, Rhonda returns calls right away.) Highly recommend Edwin and Main Street Day Spa! more »
5on YellowBot, Apr 01, 2017
This place is a jewel in the Vancouver Area. The only place I would recommend! Most other Day Spas in the area have or are closing. What does that tell you?? See for yourself! Thank you Rhonda and ladies for working so hard! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
Relaxing Spa with just the right touch; professional and friendly staff. Hot tea was served with a great deep tissue massage. I went in with a stiff neck; Edwin was able to loosen up my muscles with great technique. I finally had relief, after weeks of hurting! I have made my next appointment! I highly recommend this spa!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
Relaxing, quaint, quiet, hot tea, friendly staff, Aveda Products - what more could a girl want?!!! Thank you Linda for the facial. It was truly what my mind and face needed. ;) . I was able to sink into the warm blankets and let someone else take care of me. My face felt wonderful and looked fresh. I will happily embrace this new self-care modality!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
I love the atmosphere that these lovely people have created. I sure get pampered there. EverytimeI come to town, I make it a point to see them! Keep up the great job! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
Do you find yourself stressed out, wondering when is it your turn to just relax? Well, here is a place that when you walk in the door, you know you just found a treasure in the craziness of life that the moment your in that cozy, quiet, warm room, dim light, soft music, and the wonderful touch of your professional massage therapist, or Esthetician your stress literally melts away. You leave knowing that you just found the best escape in Vancouver! You have to check this out! !! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2016
Great staff and a wonderful environment! Would recommend if you're in downtown of Vancouver to stop in for a massage or facial. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2016
After a couple surgeries, divorce, house sale, and big move into a small space, I needed to figure out how to relax and treat myself again. Walking by I was drawn in by the Aveda signs, love their product and philosophy. Once in the doors the atmosphere was comfortable, serene, and felt like a little getaway. I had a hot stone (my first) massage with Jen and European facial with Meagan. The facial was an experience as well as a facial, I felt luxuriously pampered and my skin still glows. The massage was glorious, the heat from the stones coupled with Jen's therapeutic touch really treated both my fatigued muscles and rheumatoid joints. Already looking forward to my next appointment in a couple weeks. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
I had an amazing first experience at main street day spa! Megan was very gentle while waxing! I feel and look fantastic! Thanks! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2016
This was the best place to have my first ever massage! Mary was fantastic and made me feel at ease. She did some amazing work on my neck and shoulders- I already feel better! Thank you for providing such wonderful services. I will definitely return! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2016
I feel pretty, Oh so pretty...
Thanx Raven my Facial Appt went better then I could of imagined.
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 03, 2015
Mary is fantastic! Very relaxing. It was my first time at Main Street Day Spa. Very pleased. more »
3on Facebook, Nov 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2015
Linda is the best! I took my 83 year old mom for her first facial and she really did not want to go. Now she can't wait to go again!! Thank you Linda for your extra customer service. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brenda Eastman...it really was a pleasure having you and your mother in, You're both beautiful ladies! :)
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2015
I always feel better after my massage. Rhonda has healing hands more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2015
The best spa in Vancouver for massage and facials! Ronda is great in both massage and reflexllogy. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2015
This is a quality establishment, with excellent service, friendly environment, and I highly recommend it. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 23, 2015
I've been plagued with bad skin since puberty. I've tried SO many treatments from chemical peels to photolaser therapy. Linda is the first esthetician who has truly made a difference in my skin. My pores are smaller and my blackheads are disappearing. I see it in the mirror every day and I still have trouble believing it. This is after only 2 visits! Thank you, Linda!! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 23, 2015
I've been plagued with bad skin since puberty. I've tried SO many treatments from chemical peels to photolaser therapy. Linda is the first esthetician who has truly made a difference in my skin. My pores are smaller and my blackheads are disappearing. I see it in the mirror every day and I still have trouble believing it. This is after only 2 visits! Thank you, Linda!! more »
on Citysearch, Jan 23, 2015
I've been plagued with bad skin since puberty. I've tried SO many treatments from chemical peels to photolaser therapy. Linda is the first esthetician who has truly made a difference in my skin. My pores are smaller and my blackheads are… more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2006 Main St, (20th & Main), Vancouver, WA 98660
Skin Care
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We offer the best in skin care, waxing, massage and reflexology. We specialize in gentle peels, microdermabrasion, and waxing. We also offer waxing for men.
Massage therapists accept auto accident and workmen's compensation injuries. We also accept many insurance companies that offer massage: Kaiser, Regence BlueCross BlueShield, Premera, and Aetna and others.
We also offer couples massage, hot stone, and Raindrop therapy.
History
Established in 2002.
Rhonda Beckman and Ranee Nicholson brought their clients to Main Street in 2002 creating Main Street Day Spa. We have participated in events with the local community and the City of Vancouver. We believe that it is important to support those who support us.
We have now created a team of independent contracted therapists and technicians who are well educated and skilled in their profession.
Meet the Business Owner
Rhonda B.
Business Owner
Rhonda has been a Licensed Massage Therapist and certified Reflexology for thirteen years. Her background includes working in a chiropractic office, the Powerhouse Gym (now closed), teaching massage, Anatomy and Physiology, Kinesiology, and deep tissue techniques in two schools in the Vancouver area. Rhonda has also given educational talks on reducing stress through body work, meditation, and exercise.
She is now owner of Main Street Day Spa.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.