Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
78 reviews
|Burgers|Garland, TX 75040

520 Main St Garland, TX, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 276-5959

http://www.garlanddeli.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
About

Specialties Just a few of our most popular dishes are our Black Angus burgers, Black Angus chopsteak and Black Angus country fried steak. Our fresh cut French fries and garlic white truffle fries are a huge hit with all of our guests. We have a lighter side too with chicken salad, tuna salad and egg salad. Have you ever had a spicy, grilled pimento cheese sandwich?.....if not, our's is one that you must try! All of our yummy desserts are homemade and change on weekly basis, just to keep you guessing. We would love to have you as our guest, so come see us in the historical downtown Garland. History Established in 2011. Nathan and Tammy Norvell opened Main Street Cafe on July 13, 2011. It is a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
557
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cherie Compton Eames on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/25/2020, 02:59 AM
    the turkey club and the grilled chicken with mashed potatoes and green beans. home cooked food.
    Cyndi Newman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/14/2020, 01:35 AM
    My son and I eat our lunch from here every time we set up to sell at the Urban flea market. There food is soooooo good!!!
    Becca Anne Perkey on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/20/2020, 11:32 AM
    Main Street Deli has such a wonderful menu and everything I have had there is delicious! I highly recommend it.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    Temitayo Steven Santana on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/19/2020, 04:02 AM
    the food here is awesome .on the way there now
    Stan Phillips on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/16/2020, 03:19 AM
    This is my go to restaurant in downtown Garland! Healthy, delicious food, sparkling clean kitchen, and friendly owners and waitstaff! If you are anywhere near this city, you need to give this place a try!
    Kay Moore on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/07/2020, 08:47 AM
    Good grilled veggie sandwich. Love the ice in their drinks. Friendly proprietors.
    Caithlin Walters on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/28/2020, 07:33 AM
    first time here. food was really good. and great atmosphere
    Holly Walters Justice on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/11/2020, 02:04 AM
    My husband and I eat here about once a month. They have the absolute best deli sandwiches. The Greek Chicken salad is delicious and I get it most of the time since I am trying to stay away from carbs.
    Minnie Pusung Durant on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/04/2019, 01:12 AM
    Great service, reasonable prices, good ambiance.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.