Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Burgers|Garland, TX 75040

520 Main St Garland, TX, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 276-5959

http://www.garlanddeli.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711
About

Specialties Just a few of our most popular dishes are our Black Angus burgers, Black Angus chopsteak and Black Angus country fried steak. Our fresh cut French fries and garlic white truffle fries are a huge hit with all of our guests. We have a lighter side too with chicken salad, tuna salad and egg salad. Have you ever had a spicy, grilled pimento cheese sandwich?.....if not, our's is one that you must try! All of our yummy desserts are homemade and change on weekly basis, just to keep you guessing. We would love to have you as our guest, so come see us in the historical downtown Garland. History Established in 2011. Nathan and Tammy Norvell opened Main Street Cafe on July 13, 2011. It is a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
557
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    J.d. McDanel Jr. on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/26/2020, 19:21 PM
    great food chicken fried steak is huge tender and delicious.
    Cherie Compton Eames on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2020, 02:59 AM
    the turkey club and the grilled chicken with mashed potatoes and green beans. home cooked food.
    Cyndi Newman on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2020, 01:35 AM
    My son and I eat our lunch from here every time we set up to sell at the Urban flea market. There food is soooooo good!!!
    Featured content
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

    How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
    Becca Anne Perkey on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/20/2020, 11:32 AM
    Main Street Deli has such a wonderful menu and everything I have had there is delicious! I highly recommend it.
    Temitayo Steven Santana on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/19/2020, 04:02 AM
    the food here is awesome .on the way there now
    Stan Phillips on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/16/2020, 03:19 AM
    This is my go to restaurant in downtown Garland! Healthy, delicious food, sparkling clean kitchen, and friendly owners and waitstaff! If you are anywhere near this city, you need to give this place a try!
    Kay Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2020, 08:47 AM
    Good grilled veggie sandwich. Love the ice in their drinks. Friendly proprietors.
    Caithlin Walters on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/28/2020, 07:33 AM
    first time here. food was really good. and great atmosphere
    Holly Walters Justice on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/11/2020, 02:04 AM
    My husband and I eat here about once a month. They have the absolute best deli sandwiches. The Greek Chicken salad is delicious and I get it most of the time since I am trying to stay away from carbs.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.