Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
76 reviews
|Restaurants|Garland, TX 75040

520 Main St Garland, TX, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 276-5959

http://www.garlanddeli.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Burgers

201 W Northwest Hwy

(817) 481-2711

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Just a few of our most popular dishes are our Black Angus burgers, Black Angus chopsteak and Black Angus country fried steak. Our fresh cut French fries and garlic white truffle fries are a huge hit with all of our guests. We have a lighter side too with chicken salad, tuna salad and egg salad. Have you ever had a spicy, grilled pimento cheese sandwich?.....if not, our's is one that you must try! All of our yummy desserts are homemade and change on weekly basis, just to keep you guessing. We would love to have you as our guest, so come see us in the historical downtown Garland. History Established in 2011. Nathan and Tammy Norvell opened Main Street Cafe on July 13, 2011. It is a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
557
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Becca Anne Perkey on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/20/2020, 11:32 AM
    Main Street Deli has such a wonderful menu and everything I have had there is delicious! I highly recommend it.
    Temitayo Steven Santana on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/19/2020, 04:02 AM
    the food here is awesome .on the way there now
    Stan Phillips on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/16/2020, 03:19 AM
    This is my go to restaurant in downtown Garland! Healthy, delicious food, sparkling clean kitchen, and friendly owners and waitstaff! If you are anywhere near this city, you need to give this place a try!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Kay Moore on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/07/2020, 08:47 AM
    Good grilled veggie sandwich. Love the ice in their drinks. Friendly proprietors.
    Caithlin Walters on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/28/2020, 07:33 AM
    first time here. food was really good. and great atmosphere
    Holly Walters Justice on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/11/2020, 02:04 AM
    My husband and I eat here about once a month. They have the absolute best deli sandwiches. The Greek Chicken salad is delicious and I get it most of the time since I am trying to stay away from carbs.
    Minnie Pusung Durant on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/04/2019, 01:12 AM
    Great service, reasonable prices, good ambiance.
    Koni Kaiwi on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/11/2019, 05:28 AM
    we’ve been doing our executive board meetings at main street cafe for a year now WE LOVE that we are always accommodated, the staff is FABULOUS and their food is great great atmosphere and cozy place they always make us feel at home
    Kezia Greene-Pendergraft on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/09/2019, 01:57 AM
    Beautiful place, great service, delicious food.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.