Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Plaza Dental

Own this business?
4.9
117 reviews
|Dental|Spanish Fork, UT 84660

312 N Main St, Spanish Fork, UT 84660

(801) 794-9684

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Main Plaza Dental, we offer cosmetic dentistry, dental implant restorations, sedation, endodontic, same-day porcelain restorations, oral surgery and restorative treatment. All insurances accepted.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
117 reviews
5105
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julianne Thomas Blickfeldt on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2019, 07:47 AM
My son had an emergency situation and Dr. Hicken saw my son that same day. Dr. Hicken has been our family dentist for years and has always been patient, kind, and thorough in his dental work. He is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him!
Terri Oldroyd Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 19:35 PM
Dr. Hicken and his staff have been great. Being apprehensive about having dental work done, my experience with Dr. Hicken has been completely different and so much better than any other Dr. I’ve been to. He has taken the time to explain what will be done and always makes sure I’m comfortable. Highly recommend
Dr. Hicken and his staff!
Brenda Redd on Facebook

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 09:22 AM
Our family loves Main Plaza Dental. Dr. Hicken and his staff are very professional and great to work with. I myself struggle with having dental work done and Dr. Hicken is dedicated to the comfort and care of his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Hicken and his staff to anyone who is looking for high quality dental care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Troy- Misty Beck Hanks on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 10:14 AM
I have had a LOT of dental work in my life and he is absolutely the best dentist I have ever had. Knowledgeable, friendly, skillful and not painful.
Karen Wolf Mayer on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Does awesome with root canals. :) no other dentist I’ll go to.
Rachel Mattinson Shakespeare on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 05:58 AM
Thanks you guys! Your the best. I can smile again!
Nathan Andrew on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:41 AM
I absolutely love Dr Hicken. He is such a great dentist and a great friend. His staff are all so nice and whenever I need to go visit the center, I have a positive experience. I also love checking out the bear he did work on. Very cool!
Kiersten Fowers-Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 03:43 AM
Bonny Hicken on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.