Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Line Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
450 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Wayne, PA 19087

230 Sugartown Rd #20, Suite 115, Wayne, PA 19087

(610) 674-0390

https://mainlinehypnosis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
450 reviews
5450
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann H. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

07/26/2021, 12:20 PM
30+ years ago I had extensive work done that involved a Prosthodontist and an Orthodontist. Dr. Williams had been at the forefront of that problem. I moved away for 20 years and moved back last year. A month ago my tooth started feeling different and worried about who I could find. I was delighted to find Dr. Williams still practicing but his wait list is 2 - 3 months out. I agreed to see another dentist in the practice to determine what was going on with my tooth. Dr Shirly Alex was a blessing. She is reassuring, informative, and caring. She quickly checked me out and made several other appointments for a cleaning and some corrections to be made. By the second visit, my teeth were better aligned than the orthodontist's 20K worth of work years ago. Thank you! (BIG SMILE)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

07/21/2021, 10:20 AM
I just had my first visit with the Main Line Dental Group, and the dentist I saw was more helpful in one visit then my previous dentist had been over several years. The hygienist and dentist listened to my concerns, answered my questions, explained my situation and options thoroughly, and helped me come up with a plan of action!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

07/21/2021, 07:36 AM
Craig Williams is an extraordinary dentist- I have been to been good ones over 70 years. I switched dentists when I moved to center city. Grave mistake- I have had to have a major redo which would have been minor if caught sooner. Craig Willams is a perfectionist- that is what I want. Besides an excellent staff, the ambiance is the best around.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Courtney B. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

07/19/2021, 12:22 PM
Highly recommend this group for dental services. They provide professional, yet personalized, treatment.
Roger B. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/16/2021, 07:43 AM
I always find the experience of teeth cleaning, over all medical condition of my mouth, and administrative support to be the highest priority for this dental practice. They really CARE about you.
Rosa W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/22/2021, 02:15 AM
My visit was positive as usual. Maryann is a great hygienist. Been with Dr.Williams for a long time.
Wendy A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/21/2021, 03:29 AM
So happy I found this practice and Dr. Hallam. Very thorough, great care ! Takes the stress out of going to the dentist.
Barbara N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2021, 01:00 AM
ALWAYS a good experience!!!
Amy G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/25/2021, 15:38 PM
Professional and caring staff in a relaxed clean environment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.