Logo White
Watch Demo

Mail Express

Own this business?
3.6
18 reviews
|Government|Lake Worth, FL 33463

6346 Lantana Rd #65, Ste 65, Lake Worth, FL 33463

(561) 641-9225

http://www.mailexpressnow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Mail & Shipping Services - Packaging Service - Direct Mail Advertising - Shipping Services - Mailbox Rental - Movers & Full Service Storage - Post Offices - Movers - Packing & Crating Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 13 Reviews3.1Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin Gabriel Berrios on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 06:46 AM
I want thank you for the excellent service I received. Well done!
M.r. Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 08:03 AM
Great service! Here you get to send your letters and packages within and outside the US. If your items are not prepackaged, they will do the packaging for you. Avoid the long lines and wait at the regular post office. They offer notary and photocopy services. If, in the process, you feel the need for a snack or a drink, here you will find it too. Greeting cards, small gifts and odds and ends galore. They make you feel welcome and in the hands of someone who cares. Check it out!
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

07/12/2013, 03:42 AM
Excellent service,..FedEx, USPS & others. They pack & ship EVERYTHING. I always use this store whenever I have to mail or ship anything!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
mikeslvioki on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/25/2010, 10:29 AM
Good price on international packaging. They packed it for me and gave me additional 10% discount on the coupon i had from their website. Great Team and Great Pricing on packaging.
johnb1011 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/25/2010, 07:22 AM
Low price on international package. Also go my U-Haul Rental from them and they gave me one day extra.. Good Customer Service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.