Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaidPro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
697 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33129 United States

3135 SW 3rd Ave, Suite A, Miami, FL 33129 United States

(305) 759-6011

https://www.maidpro.com/miami/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1890 NW 15th St

(786) 879-6268
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
About

Professional Interior and Exterior Home Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
697 reviews
5589
  
438
  
35
  
23
  
139
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Basya Wuensch review for MaidPro
Basya Wuensch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 02:30 AM
My cleaning help cancelled last minute and MaidPro was able to get me someone for today!! Evelyn Calderon cleaned my apartment, she was friendly and efficient, and I am so pleased by the results! Thanks for the last minute quality help!
Jose Nava review for MaidPro
Jose Nava on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:49 AM
Marilu and Alba from Maidpro came to clean our place and crushed it. They came with an amazing attitude, smiles on their faces, and fully equipped with all their own supplies. They deeply cleaned up our 2 bedroom apartment within 3 hours and left it looking spectacular. Even when I mentioned that I wanted them to use our own cleaning products (eco-friendly ones, we use The Amazing Whip-It at home for everything), they were happy to adapt. I strongly recommend the Maidpro team to anyone looking for a professional and reliable cleaning company.
Oliver Morgan review for MaidPro
Oliver Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:11 AM
Great customer service and expertly executed. Evelyn was delightedly and extremely respectful. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. Must use!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Paula Fera review for MaidPro
Paula Fera on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 03:06 AM
Marilú cleaned my house again and left my home in perfect order. She is wonderful. Carlos, the owner of MaidPro, is always there to help me. I am very pleased. Paula Fera
Meghan Phelan Goicouria review for MaidPro
Meghan Phelan Goicouria on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:31 AM
I extremely happy with this service. I have used several services and have also hired from various websites and this has by far been the best experience. They are efficient, thorough, competent, and customer focused. I highly recommend them.
Robert Sarlo review for MaidPro
Robert Sarlo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2018, 03:04 AM
Daiana did a terrific job of cleaning my house.
Laura Adarve review for MaidPro
Laura Adarve on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:07 AM
Dependable and reliable service. You can feel comfortable placing your trust in them!
Matheus Coelho review for MaidPro
Matheus Coelho on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:12 AM
My house hasn't been this clean in a while! The maids were also very polite and caring and treated me with a lot of respect. Definitely recommend it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.