Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaidPro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
697 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33129 United States

3135 SW 3rd Ave, Suite A, Miami, FL 33129 United States

(305) 759-6011

https://www.maidpro.com/miami/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1890 NW 15th St

(786) 879-6268
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
About

Professional Interior and Exterior Home Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
697 reviews
5589
  
438
  
35
  
23
  
139
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Randy Medenwald review for MaidPro
Randy Medenwald on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:43 AM
Marela Valdes did an amazing job cleaning my apartment. I had all the floors replaced and the apartment was covered in dust and cement. Marela cleaned everything from the walls to floors. She is amazing. Thank you.
Vera Masutti review for MaidPro
Vera Masutti on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:25 AM
Dolores and Laura were fantastic! My apartment was spotless! They were so willing to take suggestions and had great attitudes. I highly recommend them!
Mike Notarfrancesco review for MaidPro
Mike Notarfrancesco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:13 AM
My place is spotless! Paola and Wisline did a fantastic job.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nina Kurzweil review for MaidPro
Nina Kurzweil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:46 AM
I am so happy we are using MaidPro. We have been using this company for around 6 months and we love our pros! Alba & Yarely’s both do an incredible job. They are always smiling and our apt always looks IMMACULATE. 10/10 recommend this company.
Chrissy Tina review for MaidPro
Chrissy Tina on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2019, 04:14 AM
Laura from MaidPro cleaned our home and did such a wonderful job! She clearly put a lot of effort into cleaning areas that were hard to reach and in being thorough. Also, I have to give this company a shout out for partnering with Cleaning for a Reason. I am pregnant and currently receiving chemotherapy for breast cancer, and our home was in desperate need of being cleaned. It is so nice to find organizations that are willing to give back in such an amazing way!
Shannon Heard review for MaidPro
Shannon Heard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:33 AM
Laura did a fantastic job cleaning my condo 8/26. Highly recommend!
Michael Oleksak review for MaidPro
Michael Oleksak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 03:34 AM
Silvia made my apartment fresh and clean! She did a fantastic job and I look forward to her being a regular. Highly recommended! Thank you for a job well done!
Elissa Margulies review for MaidPro
Elissa Margulies on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 03:24 AM
Very happy with this service. Last week Kirenia was here, and did an amazing job cleaning our apartment. Hope to see her again!
Flo Pous-Bertran de Balanda review for MaidPro
Flo Pous-Bertran de Balanda on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:57 AM
Rita was on time and did an amazing job deep cleaning the apartment. The windows, floors and appliances are now sparkling clean. Everything smells fresh! Great job 👍🏼
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.