Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MaidPro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
683 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Miami, FL 33129 United States

3135 SW 3rd Ave, Suite A, Miami, FL 33129 United States

(305) 759-6011

https://www.maidpro.com/miami/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

1155 NW 130th St

(305) 968-9591
5.0
(7) · Home Cleaning

1890 NW 15th St

(786) 879-6268
5.0
(1) · Window Washing

1314 E Las Olas Blvd #615

(888) 611-1807
5.0
(16) · Home Cleaning

10388 W State Rd 84

(954) 372-7833
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3541 NW 177th Ter

(305) 336-9516
5.0
(8) · Home Services

15433 SW 80th St

(786) 712-7636
About

Professional Interior and Exterior Home Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
683 reviews
5576
  
438
  
34
  
23
  
139
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Harrison F. review for MaidPro
Harrison F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/02/2021, 03:47 AM
Where can I start ? SCAMM been trying to get in touch with the owner Carlos for over 2 months. He added these two guys rolandi and rodolpho to handle Customer service. They freaking suck. I have problem after problem request to hear from the owner Carlos never do. I had to ask them if he was still even the owner ? They claim yes he is but I constantly request to be contacted and nothing. These two gentlemen are new and I feel fear for their job so they don’t want to tell Carlos about any problems they are having. I think they try to sweep everything under the rug and rather lose customers then tell Carlos what’s poorly going on. These gentlemen play the same role with almost the same name. (Very confusing for customer service) either way, this company has completely fallen off and I hope Carlos can regain some control soon ....
Respond to negative reviews
Zurella Zury review for MaidPro
Zurella Zury on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 12:05 PM
I don't recommend them at all and why because the owner has a bad attitude with the customers and there employees and they have really bad service. No los recomiendo para nada mas bien busquen a otra compañia la dueña es una falta de respeto y el servicio al cliente es muy malo y tratan a los clientes y a sus empleados muy mal
Kathy Finneran review for MaidPro
Kathy Finneran on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 05:16 AM
Friendly, Isabelle was very thorough and efficient.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We appreciate your loyalty and kind words, Kathy!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Alan Veech review for MaidPro
Alan Veech on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 07:29 AM
Hi Alan this is Renaldy from MaidPro, I'm glag you had a great experience. We're here to help you. Here's the link: maidpro.com/miamibeach1 And the name of the Pro is : Yesenia. Thank you and have a wonderful day Yesenia did an Awesome job thank you
Business Response:

Hi Alan, Thank you so much for your kind words!

Bari Hochman review for MaidPro
Bari Hochman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 19:41 PM
I have used several cleaning individuals and companies and Maidpro is the best I have used. Reily is working with us. She is always on time, helpful, and does a good job.
Melissa Freitas review for MaidPro
Melissa Freitas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:35 AM
I've been loving maidpro Faxa! She's awesome! very professional and proactive.
Evan Tyler review for MaidPro
Evan Tyler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:38 AM
I've been using MaidPro to clean my apartment every other week. They always do a fantastic job! Today, Lizbeth was my maidpro who did an incredible job - very detailed and always does more than I expect.
Jamaal Hudson review for MaidPro
Jamaal Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:14 AM
Laura was very nice and did a great job cleaning the apartment. she was courteous, thorough and efficient. I'd recommend them to anyone
Jim Hesley review for MaidPro
Jim Hesley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:17 AM
This team of Berkis and Cintia did an awesome job cleaning my home. They took care of every detail and made my home a joy to walk into when I got home. Every surface...including balcony glass rail and doors were gleaming. All surfaces were cleaned to a shine. They take Pride in their work....THANK YOU!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.