Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Mortgage Company

Own this business?
4.1
32 reviews
|Real Estate|Mobile, AL 36609

1550 S University Blvd, Mobile, AL 36609

(251) 660-5025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Kinsey, Charlotte-C Kinsey Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1322 Homestead Blvd

(228) 623-3890
Diane and Jenny Sells
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

8 S Church St

(251) 259-8037

1 person is looking at this business

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Inc
4.8
(18) · Real Estate

2827 Airport Blvd

(251) 479-8654
Inshore Realty
4.8
(6) · Real Estate

17600 AL-104

(251) 424-1500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Magnolia Mortgage Company has been serving the real estate needs of the Gulf Coast area of Alabama. Refinancing in your home, personal service and knowledgeable staff will exceed your expectations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
32 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews3.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Creel on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2019, 06:25 AM
We had a terrible experience with Tim. It’s probably not the normal for this establishment because I see they have several good reviews and maybe he was having a bad couple of days-but I have never been treated with such disrespect by someone I was paying/making money for. And while he apologized (which we appreciated and did believe it to be sincere), I will never recommend or use again.
Tiffani Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 07:27 AM
I loved my experience with Magnolia Mortgage. Very professional, personable and caring team! �
Jillian Mize Arnott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:04 AM
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 10:24 AM
We received a random phone call from an Unknown number, which I generally don't answer, however, this time I did. Turned out to be Donovan Jappaya (Don), He was EXTREMELY rude and curt and short over the phone! We did not request anything from Magnolia nor from him and just to get him to tell me what or who he was with was like pulling teeth. IF we were looking for a new loan we would NEVER go through Magnolia, simply because of our experience with Don. He is seriously in need of a lesson in customer and telephone etiquette - especially when cold calling people.
Respond to negative reviews
Jadi Ann Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:01 AM
Holly and Paige are awesome! They made it super easy and always were there when I had a question. Thank y’all so much for the help purchasing my first home! �
Brittany Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 05:14 AM
Thank you! Emily and Debbie were so sweet! Great place to start if you are wanting to purchase a home!!
Jennifer Earley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 00:39 AM
Melissa and Emily were amazing! They helped me anyway they could. You couldn't ask for better people to help you get a loan for a home! Look nowhere else but with them.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Julie Davis Wilkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 06:59 AM
Santana Murphy Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 05:46 AM
I absolutely loved working with Melissa and Emily! They managed to get us our home when we didn't think it would be possible. They are very good at what they do and very professional. I would recommend everybody to magnolia mortgage! Thank y'all very much
Business Response:

Thank you! I am so happy for you and your family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.