Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
61 reviews
|Home & Garden|Cleveland, OH 44106 United States

11101 Magnolia Dr, Cleveland, OH 44106 United States

(216) 721-3030

https://www.magnoliaclubhouse.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

7277 Bessemer Ave

(216) 341-2900
5.0
(6) · Home & Garden

5606 Allyn Rd

(330) 274-2095
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

25670 1st St

(440) 835-3311
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1032 Sycamore Ln

(330) 931-1554
5.0
(2) · Utilities

3835 W 150th St

(216) 941-3900
5.0
(7) · Home & Garden

8195 Tyler Blvd

(440) 255-5140
About

Specialties Magnolia Clubhouse is a non-profit that offers a support program for adults who live with mental illness. Our on-site Magnolia Clubhouse Shop is an upscale resale shop that is well-stocked with furniture, art, decorative items, china, silver, jewelry, antiques, and collectibles. Wonderful treasures at great prices in a beautiful historic house make for a charming shop. All proceeds benefit our important work. History Established in 2004. Magnolia Clubhouse is the successor organization to Hill House (founded in 1961) and is a trailblazer in psychiatric rehabilitation. The Magnolia Clubhouse Shop has evolved into one of the best resale shops in Greater Cleveland. All proceeds bene

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
61 reviews
538
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allie May review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Allie May on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2021, 22:09 PM
Antonio Craddock review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Antonio Craddock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 03:21 AM
Magnolia Clubhouse is a awesome experience and the staff members are compassionate and amazing
Michael Oakar review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Michael Oakar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 16:19 PM
I definitely recommend Magnolia Clubhouse it's a wonderful peaceful place to be apart of.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Quan Love review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Quan Love on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 10:27 AM
working with members and staff to get tasks done.
Alexsandra Wakeman review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Alexsandra Wakeman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:53 AM
it a great place for people with mental health disorders to learn how to work and hang out and make new friends and they also help you with your education it only cost $1.00 I am a member there and there saying there is once a member always a member I really love that place
Hao-En Chen review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Hao-En Chen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:04 AM
Magnolia Clubhouse is a community, a place to go and be treated with equality, equanimity, and respect.
Jeffrey J. Ford review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Jeffrey J. Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 15:35 PM
Been there exactly 1 year now and I'm happy to say I'm a proud member of the clubhouse. Helps get me over my depression, a good place to feel safe in, people to talk to, no judgement, a good place to make good friends, where I can just be myself. I recommend this place to anyone. 💯
Jeannette Thorpe review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Jeannette Thorpe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:44 AM
it is very important to me and my family
Lila Onion review for Magnolia Clubhouse, Inc.
Lila Onion on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2019, 17:33 PM
good to be able to make some new friends and have tones of fun
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.