Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
77 reviews
|Government|San Francisco, California 94114

470 Castro Street, San Francisco, California 94114

(415) 581-1600

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

SaddleBrooke Tennis Club
5.0
(5) · Government

64500 E Saddlebrooke Blvd

(520) 825-0255
Red-Hill Lodge
5.0
(4) · Government

4080 Relief Rd

(803) 495-3506
Well-Being Community Center
5.0
(1) · Government

3414 W 84th St Suite 100

(786) 313-3558

4 people are looking at this business

Mountain Vista Communities Community Center
4.7
(31) · Government

105-107 Derum Street

(520) 895-4058
Secaucus Recreation Center Service
4.7
(15) · Libraries

1379 Paterson Plank Rd

(201) 330-2083
Apple Valley Community Center
4.6
(86) · Government

850 Crestrose Drive

(740) 397-1027

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
77 reviews
558
  
48
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Doug Laine on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/10/2019, 01:55 AM
    Dipstick check without judgment
    Charles Campain on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/02/2018, 09:49 AM
    They’re not friendly and they have a bad attitude. They sounds like LA people. I refused go there anymore bad service!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Mightyigor Mocci on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/27/2017, 12:03 PM
    I accompanied my friend who is symptomatic of STI (penile discharge, sore, etc) and I can't believe Strut/Magnet turned him away and ask to come back next week.
    Seriously? This clinic needs to get reprimanded by the Dept. of Public Health or their funding agency. The goal is to treat symptomatic patients not turning them away.
    I work in clinic for young people ages 12-24 and anyone who comes to our clinic with symptoms we make sure we don't let them go without being seen or treated.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jimmy Gale on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/13/2016, 02:04 AM
    John Bernier on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/28/2016, 12:16 PM
    It has moved and is now call Strut.. But at the time was nice space
    Joseph Valliere on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/10/2015, 07:16 AM
    Daniel Cherry on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/03/2015, 01:51 AM
    Daniel Parrillo on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/14/2015, 04:40 AM
    If you are sexually active, you should get tested regularly. Magnet is a great place to routinely get checked, so you know you are healthy
    Travis Ridlehuber on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 10:35 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.