Logo White
Watch Demo

Magician Rick Smith Jr

Own this business?
5.0
333 reviews
|Hospitality|Broadview Heights, OH 44147

2525 E Royalton Rd #470169, Broadview Heights, OH 44147

(440) 821-9549

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

People are what energize me to give my very best for each and every performance! I am grateful to use my talent that brings smiles, laughter and utter amazement to my audiences... not to mention the opportunity to meet and get to know so many wonderful people.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
333 reviews
5305
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews5.0Google
  • 112 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erika Jarochovic on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 06:49 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Extremely friendly, entertaining and fun!
Jennifer Neroni Huly on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:47 AM
I was finally able to have Rick at one of our functions. This happened to be my husbands 50th surprise party. He was professional, accommodating and arrived early to make sure I got the experience I hoped for at the party. All of our guests from age 2 to 85 were entertained and impressed. He made an already great party fantastic. Rick also took the time before he left the party to show some of the guests his card throwing and up close tricks.
I have seen him at other events and his show is always different and always entertaining!!! Don’t hesitate to hire him.
Thanks for everything,
Jen
Dan Berteau on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 12:18 PM
magic show is awesome for kids
Ava Nelson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 10:56 AM
We absolutely love magic and Rick Smith Jr. is AMAZING!!!
Laura Lekan Wyatt on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 08:01 AM
We are having a magical
time at the Rick Smith Jr. show!
Judy Collins on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 07:58 AM
Saw him at Medina High School. 5 stars!!!!!
Kelly Barnes on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 05:30 AM
My family saw his show today and everyone had a great time. Fun for all ages!
Alex Cherchian on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 04:52 AM
Great show Daughter loved
Elisha Vitou on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 04:40 AM
Amazing show!!!! My boys are having so much fun!!!! Perfect for their dads bday!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.