Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magician Rick Smith Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
402 reviews
|Magicians|Broadview Heights, OH 44147

2525 E Royalton Rd #470169, Broadview Heights, OH 44147

(440) 821-9549

https://ricksmithjr.com/?doing_wp_cron=1603843174.1454501152038574218750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

People are what energize me to give my very best for each and every performance! I am grateful to use my talent that brings smiles, laughter and utter amazement to my audiences... not to mention the opportunity to meet and get to know so many wonderful people.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
402 reviews
5371
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Fulk on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 02:27 AM
Rick did and excellent job at my son's party. Cutting the celery with a card was one of my favorite trucks he did. The whole time was great though!!
Shaila Parveen on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 02:23 AM
he is unspeakable. he is great
Nicole Jessica on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 11:54 AM
My daughter saw you preform today at her school. She was so excited to tell me about it!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
ChrisandGretchen Forman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 10:08 AM
Rick performed at my school and wowed the entire student body, K-5! This guy is legit!
Theresa Gavalya on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 00:14 AM
Saw Rick at Middleburg Heights Women’s Club Fundraiser Was a great show! Thanks for an entertaining event
Scott McClure on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:11 AM
This guy is the REAL GAMBIT from The X-Men! It is so impressive to see anyone able to throw a 1.8 gram, in his case, he can actually throw with enough velocity, accuracy and inertia that if the card hit someone in the right spot, could easily kill someone! Talk about a major paper cut!
Jennifer Neroni Huly on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:47 AM
I was finally able to have Rick at one of our functions. This happened to be my husbands 50th surprise party. He was professional, accommodating and arrived early to make sure I got the experience I hoped for at the party. All of our guests from age 2 to 85 were entertained and impressed. He made an already great party fantastic. Rick also took the time before he left the party to show some of the guests his card throwing and up close tricks. I have seen him at other events and his show is always different and always entertaining!!! Don’t hesitate to hire him. Thanks for everything, Jen
Dan Berteau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 12:18 PM
magic show is awesome for kids
Ava Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 10:56 AM
We absolutely love magic and Rick Smith Jr. is AMAZING!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.